Browse Your Files with Ease using MK Explorer

Google has made quite an effort in perfecting the powerful and multi-faceted OS that we know as … more

How to Fix the Nexus Available Storage Bug – XDA TV

Is your Nexus device only showing half of the available storage as it should? Many … more

Don’t Forget About Birthdays with Birthday Reminder

A person’s birthday is, without a doubt,one of the most important days in his … more

Don’t Fear Flashing with I Don’t Want You!

The XDA message boards are full of various modifications, with many of these helping … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[15/Oct/2007] TNT.1921 Series (Official/Professional) OS 5.2.1921 the newest OS

OP its right

15th October 2007, 05:00 AM   |  #21  
its right's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Riyadh
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1,343 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2004
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by drgopoos

Great.. My whole day was spent visiting this site for the promise you made... thank you so much

I am uploading too.. will put the link here soon
link to professional edition http://www.sendspace.com/file/a2q0db
Link to official version
http://www.sendspace.com/file/hhj572

thanks for the mirrors and donation
15th October 2007, 05:02 AM   |  #22  
its right's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Riyadh
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1,343 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2004
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by asfoor

TNT....

The reason I love your ROMs is that you are on top of things... right there.. No delay and willing to answer anyone's questions....

I have used Schaps in the past... I asked questions in his post... but I never received an answer or a comment from him.

He might be a great coder and a gentleman, but when it comes to support... i like the way you perform.

Thanks again... I will report on the usage of your ROM by tomorrow.

everyone has his jobs and maybe he knows there are some of users will answer, anyway, whenever i'm free i will reply any quesion as i can
15th October 2007, 05:03 AM   |  #23  
its right's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Riyadh
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1,343 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2004
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fychan

Hi there,

It would be even better if the following could be removed too.. to make its a Clean BASE version

- HTC GIF Animation new
- SIM Manager 6.31 new
- STK 4.40 new
- 1-calc instead of the bad OS Calc


Regards

these are major things for the users, i'm talking about the users not chefs, and the base rom will be available for chefs next week.
15th October 2007, 05:15 AM   |  #24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
458 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2006
what is the CE number 3.? ????
15th October 2007, 05:20 AM   |  #25  
Senior Member
New York
Thanks Meter: 97
 
1,847 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
A few questions for you TNT
1.Is the Official Big Storage a 6 MB pagepool ?
2. Can you make a Professional "Big Storage" ? (But maybe it is Big storage by default...). How much storage is available on the Professional version ?
15th October 2007, 05:21 AM   |  #26  
madbart's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2004
Smile
Once again an awesome build. Super quick and so far no issues!
15th October 2007, 05:30 AM   |  #27  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2005
Thanks God that you are here
15th October 2007, 05:47 AM   |  #28  
its right's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Riyadh
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1,343 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2004
More
i just edited HTC Home 2.0.8 schen version with my icons and style (all icons will be located on HTC Home directory not windows as schen did)

attached
Attached Files
File Type: zip TNT HTC Home 2.0.8.zip - [Click for QR Code] (1.48 MB, 1082 views)
15th October 2007, 06:08 AM   |  #29  
jcute's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
296 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
I can't syn with this rom after flash new TNT??????
15th October 2007, 06:17 AM   |  #30  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 477
 
2,304 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by jcute

I can't syn with this rom after flash new TNT??????

you have to go to the start> setting> connection > usb to pc and enable advanced networking

Also with vista many a times i have to restart the windows mobile and computer after the firmware upgrade for proper recognition . other wise my device is detected as just a hard drive.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes