Post Reply

Question - O2 XDA IIs

OP Kenbo23

31st October 2007, 11:29 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Hi There.

My collegue at work is selling and XDA IIs on O2.

I am currently using a crappy phone that has no internet capability on T-Mobile.

How easy would it be to unlock the XDA so i could use it on My T-mobile contract?

I really like the phone and want to buy it but if its going to be more hassle than its worth, then there's not much point really!

Cheers for your help in advance.

Ken
31st October 2007, 01:23 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Found my new O2 Xda isn't locked to O2. Tried an Orange sim in it and it worked fine. Ask him if you can try it.

HTH

Matt
31st October 2007, 04:41 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
excellent!

I'll give that a try then.

He's said i can try before i buy which will be good!

cheers
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Upgrading, Modifying and Unlocking by ThreadRank