Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Lean Mean Battery Power Saving App Review

We talk a lot about battery topics here at XDA TV. We talk about everything from Power Banks to USB … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

Sim Unlock HTC Monet

OP tupisdin

1st December 2007, 01:12 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
485 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2004
Can remove simlock from HTC Monet and from any other HTC device.

This service is not free.

You will get unlock code in 5 minutes to 72 hours.

It will costs 50$ = 38EUR by donation to xda-developers.com - http://forum.xda-developers.com/donations.php

Please send me a Private Message for details.

P.S. you do not need to reflash, disassembly, hard reset your device!
__________________
Last edited by tupisdin; 29th June 2009 at 01:38 AM.
2nd December 2007, 10:07 AM   |  #2  
grayme's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hertfordshire
Thanks Meter: 5
 
957 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
Virgin unlocked mine... for free!
28th December 2007, 10:53 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
they also unlocked mine for free
26th February 2008, 08:25 AM   |  #4  
ady_uaic's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Iasi
Thanks Meter: 41
 
1,249 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Donate to Me
More
what should i do to unlock mine for free?
27th February 2008, 09:31 AM   |  #5  
grayme's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hertfordshire
Thanks Meter: 5
 
957 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ady_uaic

what should i do to unlock mine for free?

It was free for us because we have put on 30 of top-ups (or used 30 of airtime) with Virgin.

HTH
1st March 2008, 12:03 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag Surrey
Thanks Meter: 3
 
1,017 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2005
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by grayme

It was free for us because we have put on 30 of top-ups (or used 30 of airtime) with Virgin.

HTH

I hadn't - never put a penny on it (apart from the ten quid it came with). Gave them a ring and asked for a code and they sent it to me in the post, no problem!
6th June 2008, 08:38 PM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
485 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2004
Please send all requests by Private Message.... not here.
7th June 2008, 08:42 AM   |  #8  
grayme's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hertfordshire
Thanks Meter: 5
 
957 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tupisdin

Please send all requests by Private Message.... not here.

No-one has requested on here...
29th June 2009, 02:15 AM   |  #9  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
485 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2004
Sorry for not answering for a long time. I was on holidays.

Please send all requests by P.M.
30th June 2009, 02:07 AM   |  #10  
orb3000's Avatar
XDA Portal Team / Senior Moderator
Flag T r a v e l i n g Likes: HTC & XDA Dislikes: apples...
Thanks Meter: 3,045
 
22,289 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Donate to Me
This service is for free, so why charge to your fellows on XDA

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes