XDA Xposed Tuesday: Modify the Look of Your Volume Control – XDA TV

How many screenshots have you seen with a volume status bar in the … more

Prepare Your Nokia X2 for Battle with Nokia X2 Tools

Unveiled in June this year, the Nokia X2 is the Finnish companys second crack at an … more

Increase the Speaker Volume of Your Samsung Gear 2 with Tool and Tutorial

I think its pretty safe to say that any sound coming out of a … more

Unlock Hidden Camera Settings on Your Moto G

At one point in time or another, weve all gotten very fiddly with the camera settings on our … more
Thread Deleted

working STK for WM6 pls

13th December 2007, 10:11 AM   |  #1  
paulpax's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Highlands
Thanks Meter: 22
 
142 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Donate to Me
More
can someone pls post a WORKING STK that works under WM6. badly need it, this is the one feature that WM2003 has that WM5 or WM6 seems to lack. so if anyone managed to find an STK program that works. pls upload.
13th December 2007, 10:34 AM   |  #2  
sakurasyaoran's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
yup me too.. i need it badly..
15th December 2007, 09:51 AM   |  #3  
sakurasyaoran's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
anyone who had read this thread? help pls..
17th December 2007, 02:33 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
426 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
use search>STK and find that there are already several threads discussing it. There is no working WM6 STK (yet?)
18th December 2007, 08:52 AM   |  #5  
paulpax's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Highlands
Thanks Meter: 22
 
142 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Donate to Me
More
yup, did search already, but all are under WM5 thread headings and etc. im just making this an easy to use and search thread under WM6, so if there will be one, it will be easy to find.
18th December 2007, 02:30 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
167 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
We try our best to get the STK working but no luck! Sorry man!
18th December 2007, 02:55 PM   |  #7  
Ather's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Flag East Riffa
Thanks Meter: 116
 
3,518 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
thats what i said to them...that U and I were working on it.

any ways h r u..long time no see
19th December 2007, 04:08 PM   |  #8  
Ather's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Flag East Riffa
Thanks Meter: 116
 
3,518 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
u can try HTC Sim manager
26th December 2007, 01:47 PM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
167 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by ather90

thats what i said to them...that U and I were working on it.

any ways h r u..long time no see

Sorry man, I've been busy with my hobby, riding bmx (flatland). Sometimes I'm playing WarCraft III (DotA). Don't worry man, I visit our site but very often. I am also searching other sites that have a pocket pc forum. Maybe they have solution to our problem, and share to others.

Take care man! Merry Christmas!
26th December 2007, 02:29 PM   |  #10  
Ather's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Flag East Riffa
Thanks Meter: 116
 
3,518 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
hmm..well take care..and merry christmas to u tooo
Last edited by Ather; 26th December 2007 at 02:31 PM.

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes