Get Your XDA 2015 Custom Avatar and Signature Images Here

As stated in our motto, XDA Developer is for developers, by developers. The … more

Pin Your Photos on Android Lollipop with Photo Pinner

In the last few weeks,we have been talking quite a bit about Android 5.0 Lollipop. This … more

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge Hands On – XDA TV

Perhaps one of the more peculiar announcements this year was the curved edge-screened … more

Nova Launcher Update Brings Lollipop Functionality and Feel

One of the most popular third party launcher on Android, Nova Launcher, has just … more
Thread Deleted

Excalibur Sim Unlock

OP jockyw2001

1st January 2008, 11:16 PM   |  #1  
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 22
 
1,500 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
In most cased I can find the unique 8-digits SIM unlockcode with the help of two files you must dump from your phone and email to me. Contact me by PM and I will make you a reasonable offer and send you my email address.

To produce the required files run "simlock.bat" from the attached zip file on your PC. There will be two files called docid.bin and simlock.bin in the subdirectory "1" on your PC.

If you have trouble running simlock.bat it is usually because the phone is not properly unlocked. In that case run the attached unlocker "SDA_ApplicationUnlock.exe" on your PC. After running it you will be prompted to restart your phone.

MOD BREAK:
Do Not post your IMEI on the board.
Do Not post your EMAIL on the board.
READ the post above BEFORE acting.
Attached Files
File Type: zip Simlock-kit.zip - [Click for QR Code] (458.5 KB, 17221 views)
File Type: zip SDA_ApplicationUnlock.zip - [Click for QR Code] (96.0 KB, 13000 views)
Last edited by the-equinoxe; 8th August 2009 at 02:51 PM. Reason: cleaning up the thread
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jockyw2001 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd January 2008, 02:32 AM   |  #2  
ashasaur's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Florence
Thanks Meter: 273
 
1,316 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Donate to Me
More
Ive sent you a PM about this offer.
2nd January 2008, 02:37 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
More
me too .......................
4th January 2008, 07:05 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
410 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2006
More
thank you for this new method.. easier and faster

but check the procedure.. sometimes says something about error or invalid sign..
Last edited by tramuyo; 4th January 2008 at 07:07 PM.
4th January 2008, 07:46 PM   |  #5  
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 22
 
1,500 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by tramuyo

thank you for this new method.. easier and faster

but check the procedure.. sometimes says something about error or invalid sign..

Yes, you are right, The application unlocker in "simlock.bat" does not work on all models.
Will update it soon.

EDIT: Done, I've added SDA_ApplicationUnlocker in top post
Last edited by jockyw2001; 4th January 2008 at 11:13 PM.
5th January 2008, 03:41 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Flag Maturin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
Hi, i execute in a HTC s621 and doesn't work. i run 3 times
6th January 2008, 03:10 PM   |  #7  
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 22
 
1,500 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by wjvelasquez

Hi, i execute in a HTC s621 and doesn't work. i run 3 times

Make sure you run simlock.bat on your PC.
8th January 2008, 04:52 AM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
Smile
My E600 Show error

Syncing from <dev:\simlock.bin> to <1>
Error: source patern does not match a file: \simlock.bin
Copy Failed


and dont'n have anyting in folder 1

Thank's for reply me
9th January 2008, 08:07 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2005
this
tow read file
Attached Files
File Type: zip docid.zip - [Click for QR Code] (128.5 KB, 4086 views)
10th January 2008, 04:25 AM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Flag Maturin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
i run the simlock.bat file from my pc. When i run the .bat:
- install two files into my s621
- The program create a folder named "1" with a file named "simlock.bin" in my pc
and doesn't make anything else.

If you have a way to run please tell me how to make it.

Thanks.

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes