FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

Touch-IT v4.4 and 4.41 WWE P4350 (11.jan.08)

4,343 posts
Thanks Meter: 193
 
By itje, Retired Moderator on 10th January 2008, 11:57 PM
Thread Deleted Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
11th January 2008, 01:46 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Flag CO
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
WIng keyboard issues
I dont mean to sound dumb but what kind of wing keyboard issues might i encounter using this rom?? Thanks in advance for the info
 
 
11th January 2008, 01:52 AM |#12  
JLine05's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dallas
Thanks Meter: 108
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by drewdown227

I dont mean to sound dumb but what kind of wing keyboard issues might i encounter using this rom?? Thanks in advance for the info

All of the main keys will work. Its mainly punctuation that you use with the alt key is a little different.
11th January 2008, 05:54 AM |#13  
papamopps's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Flag Cologne
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
ANd once again.....
..... you did it!!!!


Wow. And yes, i also like new threads than 250 posts....
11th January 2008, 08:20 AM |#14  
Can someone throw some light on the amount of free RAM+storage on the stuffed+lite ROMs?
11th January 2008, 01:20 PM |#15  
Senior Member
Flag Amsterdam
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Right now I have the Black TouchIT installed...

Do i need to re HARD SPL to install this one???

Or can i Just go a head and install this one.

Thanks in advance
11th January 2008, 01:37 PM |#16  
papamopps's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Flag Cologne
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ayerthon

Right now I have the Black TouchIT installed...

Do i need to re HARD SPL to install this one???

Or can i Just go a head and install this one.

Thanks in advance

Once Hard-SPL NEVER again.......
11th January 2008, 02:16 PM |#17  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
RUUs and HardSPL
Quote:
Originally Posted by papamopps

Once Hard-SPL NEVER again.......

...except for if you install an original RUU. That would overwrite Hard-SPL, wouldnt it?!
11th January 2008, 02:29 PM |#18  
Senior Member
Flag Amsterdam
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by papamopps

Once Hard-SPL NEVER again.......

Thanks man
11th January 2008, 03:10 PM |#19  
papamopps's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Flag Cologne
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Monarch73

...except for if you install an original RUU. That would overwrite Hard-SPL, wouldnt it?!

i guess- no.because hard-spl avoids overwriting..
11th January 2008, 05:39 PM |#20  
artvandelay's Avatar
Member
Flag Kansas City, MO
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Got this working on my Wing. What are the reg keys i need to edit for the keyboard? to make it the same as the wing?
11th January 2008, 05:47 PM |#21  
papamopps's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Flag Cologne
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by artvandelay

Got this working on my Wing. What are the reg keys i need to edit for the keyboard? to make it the same as the wing?

as i know it is not only a reghack. ask ttran or duprade...

Read More
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes