Official TWRP Recovery Lands on Micromax Canvas Magnus

With the recent release of Android One, Micromax and MediaTek released fully buildable … more

Update Overload: SuperSU Heavily Updated

There are apps and apps out there. Very few can reach the level of popularity required to stay at … more

Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

CPU Spy Gets an Android Lollipop Makeover

At some point in the distant past, you probably heard of CPU Spy for Android by XDARetired … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

Touch-IT v4.4 and 4.41 WWE P4350 (11.jan.08)

OP itje

11th January 2008, 06:47 PM   |  #21  
papamopps's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Flag Cologne
Thanks Meter: 50
 
3,005 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by artvandelay

Got this working on my Wing. What are the reg keys i need to edit for the keyboard? to make it the same as the wing?

as i know it is not only a reghack. ask ttran or duprade...
11th January 2008, 06:57 PM   |  #22  
ivanmmj's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Thanks Meter: 38
 
5,164 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by artvandelay

Got this working on my Wing. What are the reg keys i need to edit for the keyboard? to make it the same as the wing?

From what I know, the only way to fix it is to recook it with the correct keyboard driver.
11th January 2008, 07:13 PM   |  #23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
Sorry if im off here
Is this for the HTC Touch ELF0100?
How can I rebuid or Restore my IMEI after i Put a bad rom in it it shows everything works fine but the emei is 000000000000000 what can i do to fix this?

If this is in another post please point me in the right direction and excuse me, Im new to this.

Happy New Year

Please help me guys
Last edited by xafo; 11th January 2008 at 07:15 PM.
11th January 2008, 07:18 PM   |  #24  
ivanmmj's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Thanks Meter: 38
 
5,164 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
Donate to Me
More
This is for the Herald, not the Elf. You must visit the Elf forum to get help with the Elf. I'm sorry I couldn't be of more assistance.
11th January 2008, 07:20 PM   |  #25  
rquinn19's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Phila
Thanks Meter: 230
 
1,274 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by itje

yes you can But remember, you need Hard-SPL

I know it's ok to flash to a wing but will there be any foreseeable keyboard issues?
11th January 2008, 07:35 PM   |  #26  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by ivanmmj

This is for the Herald, not the Elf. You must visit the Elf forum to get help with the Elf. I'm sorry I couldn't be of more assistance.

Thanks ill look for the elf forum
11th January 2008, 07:56 PM   |  #27  
Kelvino9's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NRW|DE
Thanks Meter: 59
 
956 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
Donate to Me
More
Itje, did you removed 'Total Commander' from your ROM?
11th January 2008, 08:13 PM   |  #28  
duprade's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Miami, Florida
Thanks Meter: 3
 
1,279 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
More
Total Commander is under the SYSTEM menu.
11th January 2008, 08:17 PM   |  #29  
papamopps's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Flag Cologne
Thanks Meter: 50
 
3,005 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GAMBIT999

Itje, did you removed 'Total Commander' from your ROM?

try to find it in programs - system or extra
11th January 2008, 08:18 PM   |  #30  
Kelvino9's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NRW|DE
Thanks Meter: 59
 
956 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by duprade

Total Commander is under the SYSTEM menu.

Just wondered, because it was not mentioned in the features list.
Could you also tell me which version of TC itje is using, 2.5 Beta 3 or still Beta 2?
Thanks


Still on ITsBlack 4.0 and probably sticking to it......well, until tomorrow
Last edited by Kelvino9; 11th January 2008 at 08:33 PM.

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes