Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[22 FEB 2008 / FASTER] Pays ROM Lite & Full - WM6.1 v3.05 FINAL WWE with Big Storage

OP PaY87

31st January 2008, 12:12 PM   |  #11  
larsuck's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nowheresville
Thanks Meter: 0
 
660 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by PaY87

Hi,

I also will release a lite in the next days.. !

ToDo:
-Integrate camera
-Integrate MMS
-Integrate office
-Integrate nicer dialer
-Audio Manager not working yet
-HTC Recorder not working yet
-Timebomb is still there, i will fix that

Totally selfish request coming: Please consider leaving MMS out of the lite version. It is easily installed from a cab and some people don't use Arcsoft. Thanks for your consideration.
31st January 2008, 12:21 PM   |  #12  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by PaY87

Sorry guys, just found out that the timebomb patch didn't work. I will try to remove this tomorrow, need some sleep now

i'm big fan of your rom!i wait excited to manage this new rom till then sleep well and sweet dreams(maybe better rom dreams )!thanks a lot for your work
31st January 2008, 03:07 PM   |  #13  
PaY87's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 212
 
920 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
Donate to Me
More
Please try the 2nd beta and report if you find bugs
31st January 2008, 03:19 PM   |  #14  
MrDSL's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 2,534
 
7,174 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by larsuck

Totally selfish request coming: Please consider leaving MMS out of the lite version. It is easily installed from a cab and some people don't use Arcsoft. Thanks for your consideration.

Same I wish all lite ROM's came without Arxsoft..
31st January 2008, 04:02 PM   |  #15  
Vision77's Avatar
Senior Member
Chicago/Minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 19
 
246 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
Where's the link? Yeah I'm anxious to get my hands on beta2
31st January 2008, 04:33 PM   |  #16  
PaY87's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 212
 
920 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
Donate to Me
More
I also changed the dailer.
Now only office and mms is missing.
Will look into it tomorrow.
Regards
31st January 2008, 04:55 PM   |  #17  
Vision77's Avatar
Senior Member
Chicago/Minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 19
 
246 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
Damn that was quick....Thank You Sir
31st January 2008, 06:29 PM   |  #18  
Vision77's Avatar
Senior Member
Chicago/Minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 19
 
246 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
I have no internet connection....Even after using the network wizard.
31st January 2008, 07:28 PM   |  #19  
PaY87's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 212
 
920 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vision77

I have no internet connection....Even after using the network wizard.

Thanks for report. I will look deeper into it tomorrow. Is the rest working fine? If somebody got mms or office to work yet please provide me with the files so I can add it tomorrow, too. Else I am sure I will find a solution for it, too
Maybe tomorrow I can release a RC1 with all features.
Last edited by PaY87; 31st January 2008 at 08:03 PM.
31st January 2008, 08:48 PM   |  #20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
work profile
small thing missing. The default work profile for wifi is missing under "connections" and under the "network cards". The ROM is fast and working well. Great job!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes