FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[22 FEB 2008 / FASTER] Pays ROM Lite & Full - WM6.1 v3.05 FINAL WWE with Big Storage

926 posts
Thanks Meter: 218
 
By PaY87, Senior Member on 30th January 2008, 10:52 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
31st January 2008, 11:12 AM |#11  
larsuck's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nowheresville
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PaY87

Hi,

I also will release a lite in the next days.. !

ToDo:
-Integrate camera
-Integrate MMS
-Integrate office
-Integrate nicer dialer
-Audio Manager not working yet
-HTC Recorder not working yet
-Timebomb is still there, i will fix that

Totally selfish request coming: Please consider leaving MMS out of the lite version. It is easily installed from a cab and some people don't use Arcsoft. Thanks for your consideration.
 
 
31st January 2008, 11:21 AM |#12  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PaY87

Sorry guys, just found out that the timebomb patch didn't work. I will try to remove this tomorrow, need some sleep now

i'm big fan of your rom!i wait excited to manage this new rom till then sleep well and sweet dreams(maybe better rom dreams )!thanks a lot for your work
31st January 2008, 02:07 PM |#13  
PaY87's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 218
 
Donate to Me
More
Please try the 2nd beta and report if you find bugs
31st January 2008, 02:19 PM |#14  
MrDSL's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 2,560
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by larsuck

Totally selfish request coming: Please consider leaving MMS out of the lite version. It is easily installed from a cab and some people don't use Arcsoft. Thanks for your consideration.

Same I wish all lite ROM's came without Arxsoft..
31st January 2008, 03:02 PM |#15  
Vision77's Avatar
Senior Member
Chicago/Minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Where's the link? Yeah I'm anxious to get my hands on beta2
31st January 2008, 03:33 PM |#16  
PaY87's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 218
 
Donate to Me
More
I also changed the dailer.
Now only office and mms is missing.
Will look into it tomorrow.
Regards
31st January 2008, 03:55 PM |#17  
Vision77's Avatar
Senior Member
Chicago/Minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Damn that was quick....Thank You Sir
31st January 2008, 05:29 PM |#18  
Vision77's Avatar
Senior Member
Chicago/Minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
I have no internet connection....Even after using the network wizard.
31st January 2008, 06:28 PM |#19  
PaY87's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 218
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vision77

I have no internet connection....Even after using the network wizard.

Thanks for report. I will look deeper into it tomorrow. Is the rest working fine? If somebody got mms or office to work yet please provide me with the files so I can add it tomorrow, too. Else I am sure I will find a solution for it, too
Maybe tomorrow I can release a RC1 with all features.
Last edited by PaY87; 31st January 2008 at 07:03 PM.
31st January 2008, 07:48 PM |#20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
work profile
small thing missing. The default work profile for wifi is missing under "connections" and under the "network cards". The ROM is fast and working well. Great job!
31st January 2008, 09:42 PM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vision77

I have no internet connection....Even after using the network wizard.

You need to change your band settings. under settings>phone>band.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes