5,598,820 Members 32,251 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Sprint Touch Just $100 for New / Upgrade qualifying customers at Radioshack

Tip us?

sheetalc
Old
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Default Sprint Touch Just $100 for New / Upgrade qualifying customers at Radioshack

Just got my Sprint Touch for $200 (and there is a $100 Mail In rebate). Was eligible for the $150 discount as I did not get a new handset in two years! Makes it $100 after rebate!!

Not sure where to post this great deal and hence posted it here. Mods pls feel free to move this.

dharvey4651
Old
Retired Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter 561

DONATE TO ME
My friend I was thinking about posting that because I'm a manager at a Radioshack in Kansas but I kinda figured that most everyone in this SubForum already have a vogue. lol

<a href=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmvCpR45LKA&hd=1 target=_blank rel=nofollow >http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmvCpR45LKA&hd=1</a>
Howdy new members ^^^ Click my banner

sheetalc
Old
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
I know But I know I visited this forum even before I got my Vogue to get reviews / upgrade possibilities. I targeted these guys and for people who loose their phones in toilets

aikidoka-mks
Old
Thanks Meter 0
Thanks for posting this. I gave up checking my local radio shack as they never had one on display. After reading this I went in today and they had it I'll be picking mine up soon with this deal.

sheetalc
Old
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by aikidoka-mks View Post
Thanks for posting this. I gave up checking my local radio shack as they never had one on display. After reading this I went in today and they had it I'll be picking mine up soon with this deal.
Score! At least one person benefited!

T1Pimp
Old
Thanks Meter 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by sheetalc View Post