Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Kaiser change of language

OP pwrpnt

29th February 2008, 06:13 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Montevideo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Hi,

Is it posible to change fron English to Spanish this HTC TYTN II ??

Please help.
Thanks
Hector
29th February 2008, 06:36 PM   |  #2  
bmueller77's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Frankfurt am Main
Thanks Meter: 11
 
203 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2006
More
you need to flash a spanish ROM. That's the only way to change it.
6th March 2008, 07:09 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Montevideo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
kaiser change of language
Hi,

Thanks for your answer, but where in this world should I download WM6 exe for Kaiser in in spanish from?

Thank you very much.
Hector
6th March 2008, 07:12 PM   |  #4  
_Alex_'s Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Flag San Jose, CA
Thanks Meter: 227
 
1,594 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2005
Donate to Me
More
Other language ROMs is in the sticky at the top of this forum.
7th March 2008, 10:58 AM   |  #5  
spaanplaat's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Roosendaal
Thanks Meter: 7
 
137 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
More
Isn't it possible to use a method like the microwave as with the wizard to change language?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes