Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,741,801 Members 44,477 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Kaiser change of language

Tip us?
 
pwrpnt
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Montevideo
Default Kaiser change of language

Hi,

Is it posible to change fron English to Spanish this HTC TYTN II ??

Please help.
Thanks
Hector
 
bmueller77
Old
#2  
bmueller77's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 203
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Frankfurt am Main
you need to flash a spanish ROM. That's the only way to change it.
Galaxy Note 3
ROM: Stock (DBT-N9005XXUDMK2) - rooted

----------------------------------
ROM flashing FAQ
Introduction to ROM flashing
 
pwrpnt
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Montevideo
Default kaiser change of language

Hi,

Thanks for your answer, but where in this world should I download WM6 exe for Kaiser in in spanish from?

Thank you very much.
Hector
 
_Alex_
Old
#4  
_Alex_'s Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter 223
Posts: 1,589
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: San Jose, CA

 
DONATE TO ME
Other language ROMs is in the sticky at the top of this forum.



My Toys: Blue Angel | Kaiser |Thrive 10.1| Atrix | Note 2 | Galaxy S4 | Kindle Fire 7" HDX

What is XDA? | New to XDA? | Get the most out of XDA | New to forums?
 
spaanplaat
Old
#5  
spaanplaat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 137
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Roosendaal
Isn't it possible to use a method like the microwave as with the wizard to change language?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes