FORUMS

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

htc p3300 dead and no power

12 posts
Thanks Meter: 6
 
By oman_jeep, Junior Member on 4th March 2008, 08:04 PM
Thread Deleted Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
26th December 2009, 10:48 AM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
arte 100(P3300)
wow!! with _HTC_P3300_HTC_P3300_NLD_3.13.404.1_4.1.13.44_02.9 4.90_Ship_R ,
Bat is death now,is imposibile any conection ,is dont work with activesync,do not can format rom,any solution?now have screen tricolor,ipl3.13.0001,spl3.13.0000.Help please....yor find'mee to ym.johanis1982
is locked in boot(modmode)i'tenck
Last edited by johanis1982; 29th December 2009 at 08:36 AM.
 
 
28th December 2009, 11:37 AM |#22  
tnw513's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by johanis1982

wow!! with _HTC_P3300_HTC_P3300_NLD_3[2].13.404.1_4.1.13.44_02.94.90_Ship_R ,
Bat is death now,is imposibile any conection ,is dont work with activesync,do not can format rom,any solution?now have screen tricolor,ipl3.13.0001,spl3.13.0000.Help please....yor find'mee to ym.johanis1982
is locked in boot(modmode)i'tenck

Hi,
can you try with SD flashing?

Bye,
Silvio
28th December 2009, 04:16 PM |#23  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
dont work
Quote:
Originally Posted by tnw513

Hi,
can you try with SD flashing?

Bye,
Silvio

i'm tryet,donot have space into the fone,(invalid file size)is need format bat is locked in boot.sorry for my english
28th December 2009, 10:29 PM |#24  
tnw513's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by johanis1982

i'm tryet,donot have space into the fone,(invalid file size)is need format bat is locked in boot.sorry for my english

I didn't understand, sorry... can you repeat please?

Bye,
Silvio
29th December 2009, 08:30 AM |#25  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
:
Quote:
Originally Posted by tnw513

I didn't understand, sorry... can you repeat please?

Bye,
Silvio

is ok,you cn helpmee with one linck,how to find wm6 compatibile with my rom 3.13.404.1 NLD.please,and tankyou for yor reply
29th December 2009, 02:00 PM |#26  
tnw513's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by johanis1982

:
is ok,you cn helpmee with one linck,how to find wm6 compatibile with my rom 3.13.404.1 NLD.please,and tankyou for yor reply

Any ROM for the p3300 are compatible with your phone...you can try with one's of this: link

Those ROMs work fine!
You have a HTC P3300, true?

bye,
Silvio

EDIT: The link at the ROM doesn't work, I'm sorry, but I've only Italian ROM...If you wont the Italian I can upload it
Last edited by tnw513; 29th December 2009 at 02:09 PM.
30th December 2009, 06:56 AM |#27  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by tnw513

Any ROM for the p3300 are compatible with your phone...you can try with one's of this: link

Those ROMs work fine!
You have a HTC P3300, true?

bye,
Silvio

EDIT: The link at the ROM doesn't work, I'm sorry, but I've only Italian ROM...If you wont the Italian I can upload it

Ciao Silvio,mein device is locked,i'need original windows compatibile with this rom,nl:confused
the linck with rom for p3300 is invalid(ratpidshare:ilegal content,...)
Last edited by johanis1982; 30th December 2009 at 07:21 AM.
30th December 2009, 04:19 PM |#28  
tnw513's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Hi,
this link works fine is the original wm6 rom...English: link

It was supported by your phone

Bye,
Silvio
31st December 2009, 02:52 PM |#29  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Happy New Year for you all
Happy New Year! ...my frend!!
31st December 2009, 02:58 PM |#30  
tnw513's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by johanis1982

Happy New Year! ...my frend!!


Happy new year to you, too.
You have solved?

Bye,
Silvio
31st December 2009, 03:10 PM |#31  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Happy New Year
not,sorry,is death oficial,dont have any solution

Read More
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes