Vikaura Screen: Use Your Android to Customize Your World

Vikaura is another hot Kickstarter item building momentum online. This time the idea … more

Neon’s Colors Theme For Android L

This CyanogenMod 12 theme by XDA Recognized Themernitinvaidbrings some really nice looking colors to … more

Galaxy Note Edge Panel Themes

Follow this link to find themes from your favorite sports teams, video games, companies, and more for your lock … more

Official MEGA Layers Overlays Collection

The Layers Overlays is getting more popular every day and is a nice alternative to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

htc p3300 dead and no power

OP oman_jeep

26th December 2009, 11:48 AM   |  #21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
arte 100(P3300)
wow!! with _HTC_P3300_HTC_P3300_NLD_3.13.404.1_4.1.13.44_02.9 4.90_Ship_R ,
Bat is death now,is imposibile any conection ,is dont work with activesync,do not can format rom,any solution?now have screen tricolor,ipl3.13.0001,spl3.13.0000.Help please....yor find'mee to ym.johanis1982
is locked in boot(modmode)i'tenck
Last edited by johanis1982; 29th December 2009 at 09:36 AM.
28th December 2009, 12:37 PM   |  #22  
tnw513's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 25
 
192 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by johanis1982

wow!! with _HTC_P3300_HTC_P3300_NLD_3[2].13.404.1_4.1.13.44_02.94.90_Ship_R ,
Bat is death now,is imposibile any conection ,is dont work with activesync,do not can format rom,any solution?now have screen tricolor,ipl3.13.0001,spl3.13.0000.Help please....yor find'mee to ym.johanis1982
is locked in boot(modmode)i'tenck

Hi,
can you try with SD flashing?

Bye,
Silvio
28th December 2009, 05:16 PM   |  #23  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
dont work
Quote:
Originally Posted by tnw513

Hi,
can you try with SD flashing?

Bye,
Silvio

i'm tryet,donot have space into the fone,(invalid file size)is need format bat is locked in boot.sorry for my english
28th December 2009, 11:29 PM   |  #24  
tnw513's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 25
 
192 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by johanis1982

i'm tryet,donot have space into the fone,(invalid file size)is need format bat is locked in boot.sorry for my english

I didn't understand, sorry... can you repeat please?

Bye,
Silvio
29th December 2009, 09:30 AM   |  #25  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
:
Quote:
Originally Posted by tnw513

I didn't understand, sorry... can you repeat please?

Bye,
Silvio

is ok,you cn helpmee with one linck,how to find wm6 compatibile with my rom 3.13.404.1 NLD.please,and tankyou for yor reply
29th December 2009, 03:00 PM   |  #26  
tnw513's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 25
 
192 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by johanis1982

:
is ok,you cn helpmee with one linck,how to find wm6 compatibile with my rom 3.13.404.1 NLD.please,and tankyou for yor reply

Any ROM for the p3300 are compatible with your phone...you can try with one's of this: link

Those ROMs work fine!
You have a HTC P3300, true?

bye,
Silvio

EDIT: The link at the ROM doesn't work, I'm sorry, but I've only Italian ROM...If you wont the Italian I can upload it
Last edited by tnw513; 29th December 2009 at 03:09 PM.
30th December 2009, 07:56 AM   |  #27  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by tnw513

Any ROM for the p3300 are compatible with your phone...you can try with one's of this: link

Those ROMs work fine!
You have a HTC P3300, true?

bye,
Silvio

EDIT: The link at the ROM doesn't work, I'm sorry, but I've only Italian ROM...If you wont the Italian I can upload it

Ciao Silvio,mein device is locked,i'need original windows compatibile with this rom,nl:confused
the linck with rom for p3300 is invalid(ratpidshare:ilegal content,...)
Last edited by johanis1982; 30th December 2009 at 08:21 AM.
30th December 2009, 05:19 PM   |  #28  
tnw513's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 25
 
192 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Hi,
this link works fine is the original wm6 rom...English: link

It was supported by your phone

Bye,
Silvio
31st December 2009, 03:52 PM   |  #29  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Happy New Year for you all
Happy New Year! ...my frend!!
31st December 2009, 03:58 PM   |  #30  
tnw513's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 25
 
192 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by johanis1982

Happy New Year! ...my frend!!


Happy new year to you, too.
You have solved?

Bye,
Silvio

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes