Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Forum Now Available

Sony’s Xperia line has seen plenty of development on XDA, and now that the Xperia Z4 has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

## HOT & FREE ## Unlock ALL LG KS20 here ##

14th March 2008, 01:37 PM |#1  
mrx3net's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
## HOT & FREE ## Unlock ALL LG KS20 here ##

read phone code and unlock code (reads only unlock code for ks20) for lg qualcomm
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Code:

enter code 2676625720#

menu will show, press

Port Setting → 1. Diag Setting → 1. USB Set for Diag → “OK” → “Back”.
(Port Setting → 1. Diag Setting →) 2. USB Switching → “LG Composite -DUN, DIAG”.

press "Done" and reset your device.

drivers:
http://rapidshare.com/files/99459712...aUSBDriver.rar

CODE READER :
http://rapidshare.com/files/99459711/ks20.rar
-------------------------------------------------------------
execute application and follow instructions

well, if you find any bugs, please report them here.

don't forget to say thnx to arash and the new
Last edited by mrx3net; 14th March 2008 at 01:40 PM.
 
 
14th March 2008, 01:41 PM |#2  
mrx3net's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
every body know it
Last edited by mrx3net; 2nd September 2009 at 11:44 PM.
14th March 2008, 03:02 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Flag Vincennes,France
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Had you test this with a vodafone ks20 from france ?
14th March 2008, 03:50 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
OK thanks man, you are so great
14th March 2008, 04:11 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Smile
Ok I've juste tested it with my French SFR KS20 and it just works nice ... Thanks

Ok, ca marche avec le KS20 SFR ... Merci
14th March 2008, 04:20 PM |#6  
mrx3net's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
@madin972 it's work with all version and all network
14th March 2008, 04:30 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Thumbs up it works ...
Many THANKS !
It works ...
14th March 2008, 04:50 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by massamike

Ok I've juste tested it with my French SFR KS20 and it just works nice ... Thanks

Ok, ca marche avec le KS20 SFR ... Merci

Thx for the good news.
Merci de l'info
14th March 2008, 05:28 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Thanks very much dude great post

Bon maintenant il ne reste plus que le nouveau Rom
14th March 2008, 09:40 PM |#10  
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 4
 
146 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
humm çà marche pas chez moi,

L'installation s'est bien passée, les drivers sont installés.

Les manips sur le téléphone aussi

J'ai bien le périphériques LG Corona visible dans le gestionnaire de périphérique windows.

Mais le programme code reader, m'affiche "searching device" constamment.

PS : je suis sous Windows Vista.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes