Mozilla Ditches Google, Makes Yahoo Default Search Engine

Mozilla and Google have had a long-standing relationship of about 10 years. Google … more

Learn More About Linux with Linux Man Pages

Linux is quite a powerful and very configurable operating system. Thanks to some user-friendly … more

Detect, Avoid IMSI-Catcher Attacks with Android IMSI-Catcher Detector

Privacy is always an important topic, as well as a delicate one to … more

Materialized LeanDroid Fights Your Poor Battery Life

Battery life has always been one of the biggest problems facing most Android devices. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

Post Your Today Screens

OP hockeygoalie31

14th August 2009, 12:34 PM   |  #461  
dermann's Avatar
Senior Member
Bird rises from its ashes
Thanks Meter: 307
 
820 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wulfie66

very nice! Which weather app are you using?

an edited version of NRG 1.2. i think i sent you a cab, but that cab won't work on ookba's latest 2.50 rom only his 2.00 rom.
14th August 2009, 04:52 PM   |  #462  
SRgustavo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rosario
Thanks Meter: 11
 
197 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
this is mine , today
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen001.jpg
Views:	119
Size:	13.1 KB
ID:	216319   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen002.jpg
Views:	65
Size:	12.0 KB
ID:	216320   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen003.jpg
Views:	63
Size:	16.0 KB
ID:	216321   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen004.jpg
Views:	55
Size:	15.9 KB
ID:	216322   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen005.jpg
Views:	55
Size:	11.6 KB
ID:	216328   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen006.jpg
Views:	45
Size:	11.5 KB
ID:	216329   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen007.jpg
Views:	42
Size:	11.7 KB
ID:	216330   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen008.jpg
Views:	41
Size:	11.6 KB
ID:	216331  
14th August 2009, 06:36 PM   |  #463  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
237 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by dermann

an edited version of NRG 1.2. i think i sent you a cab, but that cab won't work on ookba's latest 2.50 rom only his 2.00 rom.

too bad I'm running his latest 2.50 rom
14th August 2009, 07:06 PM   |  #464  
trinidad716's Avatar
Member
Flag NJ
Thanks Meter: 1
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SRgustavo

this is mine , today

How did u do that?
14th August 2009, 08:31 PM   |  #465  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by dermann

here's mine again, almost the same... but just a little different.

please can you tell me how to change the clock font to digital lcd, I wasn't sure if it worked on this rom or if it would mess up anything else. here's mine...
Last edited by cosmo75; 14th August 2009 at 08:33 PM.
14th August 2009, 08:57 PM   |  #466  
smjfosho's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 252
 
1,510 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SRgustavo

this is mine , today

hey i designed that transparent background, how did you do that?
14th August 2009, 10:08 PM   |  #467  
dermann's Avatar
Senior Member
Bird rises from its ashes
Thanks Meter: 307
 
820 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cosmo75

please can you tell me how to change the clock font to digital lcd, I wasn't sure if it worked on this rom or if it would mess up anything else.

find a font ".ttf" drop it in your \Windows directory, and change the "fontfamily=" in your .cpr to what every the name of your font is and reboot.
14th August 2009, 10:10 PM   |  #468  
stylez's Avatar
Retired Moderator & Assistant Forum Admin
Flag XDA Server Likes: The Art of War Hates: Cowards
Thanks Meter: 507
 
9,828 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dermann

find a font ".ttf" drop it in your \Windows directory, and change the "fontfamily=" in your .cpr to what every the name of your font is and reboot.

And don't forget real font name not the name what the font may be named find it by clicking on the font file
15th August 2009, 08:07 AM   |  #469  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by SRgustavo

this is mine , today

ah man i wish you'd post a cab for some of these fancy ones. You know some of us like to change our homescreens daily and i'm gettin bored...
15th August 2009, 03:51 PM   |  #470  
SRgustavo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rosario
Thanks Meter: 11
 
197 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
thanx ,but i dont know how to make a cab, if someone know how to do it i can give him all the thing i used for the homesreens

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes