Currently, I have my Touch synched with my laptop because my desktop was ill. Now that I have it running again, I notice when I connect my Touch to my PC, ActiveSync is "looking" at it as a new device again. It doesn't seem to "remember" it since I switched computers. I hope I am making myself clear as to what I'm saying... It goes to the setup wizard, in other words. I usually just cancel out of this and do my downloads, etc. My question is I would like to again use the features in ActiveSync, but I am deathly afraid I will lose all my contacts, and I already had to do a hard reset for another problem, it's no fun to lose a hundred contacts. I use SPB backup now, so I feel a bit safer. But is there any chance I will lose my contacts/address book if I use the setup wizard again?