FORUMS

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more

YotaPhone 2 Pre-Order, Xperia Z1 Price Cut – XDA TV

Android Wear 5.1.1 OTA downloads are now available. That and much more news is … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

HTC Home Plugin/Customizer

24th March 2008, 03:16 AM |#1  
kareeem's Avatar
OP Retired Senior Moderator
Flag Southern California
Thanks Meter: 168
 
Donate to Me
More
Is it possible to add tabs to the HTC Home Plugin. I don't use the Profiles tab so is there a way to make it a second tab for programs/games? Thanks
 
 
27th March 2008, 03:05 AM |#2  
@dom@'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by kareem9nba

Is it possible to add tabs to the HTC Home Plugin. I don't use the Profiles tab so is there a way to make it a second tab for programs/games? Thanks

Hi dude
I think it isn't possible!I also tried to manually change in the registry the tab number with the same number you want to add, but i got two identical tabs with the same program shortcuts and if try to change one in a tab i have the same result in the other tab too!I tried with the contacts tab too, but with the same issue!!
Maybe someother know how to fix this, if possible!!
27th March 2008, 03:09 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Flag bj
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
flame ramboot
Help me.
I want a flame ramboot.nb0 file.
27th March 2008, 03:19 AM |#4  
@dom@'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tora_tiger

Help me.
I want a flame ramboot.nb0 file.

.... what???
5th May 2008, 03:53 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Sao Paulo
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Have already searched the forum but haven't found an answer yet

How can I customize/change the buttons in the HTC Home Plugin? I want to change the small buttons that call the battery screen, the backlight settings to the programs that I call/use most.

Also is there a way to make the weather channel update information using Wifi Only? I don't have a unlimited plan for my 3G downloads and I want the weather information to come only by wifi.

Thanks
5th May 2008, 08:51 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
cLauncher as an item in the HTC Launcher Tab?
Quote:
Originally Posted by @dom@

Hi dude
I think it isn't possible!I also tried to manually change in the registry the tab number with the same number you want to add, but i got two identical tabs with the same program shortcuts and if try to change one in a tab i have the same result in the other tab too!I tried with the contacts tab too, but with the same issue!!
Maybe someother know how to fix this, if possible!!

Hello, is it possible to have some sort of shortcut program such as cLaunch(er) as an item within the HTC Home launcher tab? If so, then we could just go to the launcher tab and open up the secondary launcher. Just a thought, although I have no idea if this is possible or not.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes