FORUMS

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

Athena Project Official ROM and SPL 3.5 upgrade - The Final Release

42 posts
Thanks Meter: 35
 
By OliNex, Member on 23rd April 2008, 03:16 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
24th April 2008, 12:37 AM |#31  
Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Budapest
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kendedel

Help!! I tried flashing with the PK4 rom but something went wrong. i successfully flashed my radio to 1.57 and when i started flashing to the pk 4 rom, my unit stucked up into bootloader mode. i tried hard reset, soft reset bu t to no avail. its either i get the bootloader screen or a black screen. please help me!!!



you can PM me or find me on IRC as mentioned in my previous message, we'll fix this
 
 
24th April 2008, 05:06 AM |#32  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
dump rom
How to dump rom ap 4.0 to ap 3.0 ?
Last edited by prorak; 24th April 2008 at 01:40 PM.
24th April 2008, 07:42 AM |#33  
sergiopi's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 20
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kendedel

Help!! I tried flashing with the PK4 rom but something went wrong. i successfully flashed my radio to 1.57 and when i started flashing to the pk 4 rom, my unit stucked up into bootloader mode. i tried hard reset, soft reset bu t to no avail. its either i get the bootloader screen or a black screen. please help me!!!

In Bootloader mode you have 1.xxx SPL or 3.xxx SPL?

I will suggest to try:

flash the OLD ap3 if you have 1.xx SPL, download it from
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=346221

OR

flash the NEW ap3 if you have the 3.xxx SPL, download it from
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=386604
24th April 2008, 07:53 AM |#34  
sergiopi's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 20
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmonex

you can PM me or find me on IRC as mentioned in my previous message, we'll fix this


May I suggest to share with us how to fix the AP 4 flashing problems?
24th April 2008, 08:52 AM |#35  
Senior Member
Flag Metz
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
hello, thanks for this Rom. I have install this yesterday, but I have one question. How must I do for translate this rom in French without realVGA?
24th April 2008, 01:41 PM |#36  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Dump rom
How to dump rom ap 4.0 to 2.19.453.4_105_1.47.51.00_ship.exe ?
24th April 2008, 02:29 PM |#37  
raskell's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Massillon Ohio
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by prorak

How to dump rom ap 4.0 to 2.19.453.4_105_1.47.51.00_ship.exe ?

You can't do this at the moment. There is a thread for a modified AP3 which is the only current option for you other than AP4.
24th April 2008, 03:39 PM |#38  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello, After the change in AP4, could you tell me how to avoid changenment automatic screen (landscape-portrait) as a mode GPS, it changes without stopping support to my car ... thank you to answer me. Otherwise great job and thank you, lack more than the french for me and it is the best.
24th April 2008, 04:06 PM |#39  
raskell's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Massillon Ohio
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pgivel

Hello, After the change in AP4, could you tell me how to avoid changenment automatic screen (landscape-portrait) as a mode GPS, it changes without stopping support to my car ... thank you to answer me. Otherwise great job and thank you, lack more than the french for me and it is the best.

Start>Programs>System>VueFLO toggle
24th April 2008, 05:38 PM |#40  
Senior Member
Flag Cleveland, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pgivel

Hello, After the change in AP4, could you tell me how to avoid changenment automatic screen (landscape-portrait) as a mode GPS, it changes without stopping support to my car ... thank you to answer me. Otherwise great job and thank you, lack more than the french for me and it is the best.


Quote:
Originally Posted by raskell

Start>Programs>System>VueFLO toggle

Actually, in the final they moved the Vueflo Toggle to Settings, System, Athena Config App- then goto VueFlo tab

Or if you are having issues with the settings icons randomly disappearing,
goto to windows and click on VO.exe
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes