Google Confirms “Android Lollipop Day” for November 3rd

A little over a week ago, Google announced the latest iteration of … more

Get Your XDA 2015 Custom Avatar and Signature Images Here

As stated in our motto, XDA Developer is for developers, by developers. The … more

Pin Your Photos on Android Lollipop with Photo Pinner

In the last few weeks,we have been talking quite a bit about Android 5.0 Lollipop. This … more

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge Hands On – XDA TV

Perhaps one of the more peculiar announcements this year was the curved edge-screened … more
Post Reply

PDACornerPro.V20 - RBSC/RBSN/NonRBSC/NonRBSN Pre-FINAL Build 20273 (08/08)

OP abusalza

21st May 2008, 01:35 AM   |  #21  
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 6
 
720 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eslamspot

the hardwear key error in(Z,y)

Keyboard is set to German by default. Change it to what you want by using Schaps Advanced Config

Added the SRS WOW HD that also works with A2DP headsets.
Attached Files
File Type: cab SRS_WOW_HD 121.A2DP.CAB - [Click for QR Code] (176.5 KB, 147 views)
Last edited by Wam7; 21st May 2008 at 04:12 AM.
21st May 2008, 02:54 PM   |  #22  
Junior Member
Cairo
Thanks Meter: 1
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Donate to Me
Quote:

Keyboard is set to German by default. Change it to what you want by using Schaps Advanced Config

i chang it to en and i have sam rerro
22nd May 2008, 11:25 AM   |  #23  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
3G dialer
Is there any chance for a 3G dialer for this ROM? Everything else is very fast and stable so far. Thanx for the hard work.
22nd May 2008, 11:56 AM   |  #24  
jasonchiu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London/Hong Kong
Thanks Meter: 1
 
584 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
hey great rom!

which HTC Home and TouchFlo do you advice to use? I have been of the scene of rom flashing for a while so I dont know what the devleopment is right now.

Please could someone kindly link me to the best regarded HTC Home .cab and TouchFlo.

regards
22nd May 2008, 12:05 PM   |  #25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
Question Great ROM - Active Sync Issue
I installed this ROM last night, everything looks good. But could not get Active Sync working with Exchange Server ... any known issues?
22nd May 2008, 02:31 PM   |  #26  
bagwis's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nkrink

after i installed this rom i am not able to reformat my Hermes any more, when i arrive to flash screen where the mobile should restart on bootloader i got error 246, and if i start manualy on Boot loader and i flash it, it stop on 1%,
what shoud i do in this case?

same problem as mine, follow link below, your problem will be solved.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=296722
22nd May 2008, 07:48 PM   |  #27  
Member
Flag Chiba-ken
Thanks Meter: 0
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
More
Shaps advance config
for some reason Shaps config tool doesn't work, it says : the file" advancedconfig cannot be opened. Either it is not signed with a trusted certificate, or one of its components cannot be found. I f the problem persists, try reinstalling or restoring this file"

I installed it through the cab file in the explorer and used the sdconfig...

I tried all of the versions of the shaps, even flashed it to a different rom and it worked, only the pdacornerpro.v3 it doesn't work.

Does anyone know of this?
22nd May 2008, 08:01 PM   |  #28  
Junior Member
Flag Norwood, Mass
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
Do a search for NetCF3.5 and install the cab file to your phone. I was getting the same error message when I opened the calculator and The Getting Started icon, after I installed the NetCF3.5 those errors went away

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=349367
Last edited by 99slt; 22nd May 2008 at 08:06 PM. Reason: forgot to post a link
22nd May 2008, 09:57 PM   |  #29  
Who-m3's Avatar
Member
Flag Covington, GA
Thanks Meter: 1
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Donate to Me
More
Installed and happy.. Only issue I've come across so far is the Keyboard maps as a Tytn II/Tilt kb instead of the Tytn.. Probably one of the cabs I installed from the UC options on the first page, but it's a bit annoying for me. I'm, of course, looking for a fix already, and trying to determine which of the many cabs I used, it was...

Otherwise, great rom.. Got HTC Home Customizer to add my custom city and change to F from C.. Good Times....
22nd May 2008, 09:59 PM   |  #30  
Who-m3's Avatar
Member
Flag Covington, GA
Thanks Meter: 1
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Donate to Me
More
Please note: NetCF3.5 is included in the UC section on the first page of this Rom. That may save you some trouble in locating it.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes