Google Play Music Customizations – XDA Xposed Tuesday

If Cyanogen Inc. has its way, you won’t be forced into the Google … more

Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

PDACornerPro.V20 - RBSC/RBSN/NonRBSC/NonRBSN Pre-FINAL Build 20273 (08/08)

23rd May 2008, 01:10 AM |#31  
abusalza's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Samarinda
Thanks Meter: 59
 
2,581 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Donate to Me
More
Updated V4
 
 
23rd May 2008, 04:17 AM |#32  
abusalza's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Samarinda
Thanks Meter: 59
 
2,581 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Donate to Me
More
fix office2007 and new esmertec added
23rd May 2008, 06:30 AM |#33  
abusalza's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Samarinda
Thanks Meter: 59
 
2,581 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Donate to Me
More
Uploading finished
23rd May 2008, 05:21 PM |#34  
Member
Flag Chiba-ken
Thanks Meter: 0
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
More
99slt, who-m3

thank you
24th May 2008, 03:49 AM |#35  
hatori's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
199 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2005
Thumbs up
Nice and Smart RoM, Let try...
24th May 2008, 03:57 AM |#36  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Its all okay and all but when i push the button 'Y' on my keyboard it became 'z' n vice versa.can anybody explain why?
24th May 2008, 05:56 AM |#37  
abusalza's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Samarinda
Thanks Meter: 59
 
2,581 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nauzhdir

Its all okay and all but when i push the button 'Y' on my keyboard it became 'z' n vice versa.can anybody explain why?

open advancedconfig and change keyboard layout to "english"
24th May 2008, 12:53 PM |#38  
Who-m3's Avatar
Member
Flag Covington, GA
Thanks Meter: 1
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Donate to Me
More
What changes from v3 to v4? Just flashed v3 two days ago, my SDAutoRun didn't work for me, typos typos..who's got the typos...literally...he does... so I don't really wanna go back through the reflash if it's just something small. Course.. if it's something major with all sorts of bugs fixed..that's a different story..

Oye! Reminds me.. Bug located. When switching from UMTS/HSDPA to Edge, for some reason my device battery.dll stopped updating. A soft reset fixed, it was only off by 6%, but it stayed at 81% for like 8 hours. Had me a bit questionable.. Only things that happened that day, besides hitting the UMTS area, were 2 SMS out, 1 SMS in, 1 MMS in, and 2 calls. Device was unused otherwise. Granted, that's not enough to really drain the battery, and I thought "da.., what great battery life now", but the SR told me everything... Probably just a minor thing here or there, hard to reproduce, etc..but ya know.. thought I'd mention it to see if i was known already.
25th May 2008, 05:54 AM |#39  
abusalza's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Samarinda
Thanks Meter: 59
 
2,581 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Who-m3

What changes from v3 to v4? Just flashed v3 two days ago, my SDAutoRun didn't work for me, typos typos..who's got the typos...literally...he does... so I don't really wanna go back through the reflash if it's just something small. Course.. if it's something major with all sorts of bugs fixed..that's a different story..

Oye! Reminds me.. Bug located. When switching from UMTS/HSDPA to Edge, for some reason my device battery.dll stopped updating. A soft reset fixed, it was only off by 6%, but it stayed at 81% for like 8 hours. Had me a bit questionable.. Only things that happened that day, besides hitting the UMTS area, were 2 SMS out, 1 SMS in, 1 MMS in, and 2 calls. Device was unused otherwise. Granted, that's not enough to really drain the battery, and I thought "da.., what great battery life now", but the SR told me everything... Probably just a minor thing here or there, hard to reproduce, etc..but ya know.. thought I'd mention it to see if i was known already.

v4=fixed voice calling issues on v3. about battery i'll check later. it just beta tested came from crcinau. thanks for report
25th May 2008, 07:35 AM |#40  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2005
Download speed is very slow.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes