FORUMS

OnePlus 2 vs Moto X Style: Which is The Better Flagship?

Two big industry names have announced their newest flagship phones within the … more

Making Your Own Xposed Modules Is Easier Than You Think

Close to the heart of XDA is the Xposed Framework by Rovo89. Most of … more

ZenFone 2 Lolliflash and ZenPower Giveaway!

We recently did an in-depth review of the Asus Zenfone 2 but one of the things people may … more

OnePlus 2 Forums: Discuss Everything About The OP2!

Now that the OnePlus 2 has been officially unveiled and that we have had close-up … more

HTC Diamond theme for HTC Home (New : HHC Pack)

496 posts
Thanks Meter: 4
 
By lpaso, Senior Member on 17th May 2008, 03:44 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
25th August 2009, 09:48 AM |#441  
Senior Member
Flag Dubai , UAE
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by indigo22

hi all~
when i tried to install on my htc diamond, the screen isnt aligned properly..
pls help~

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=394295
 
 
19th April 2010, 02:09 AM |#442  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Iam completely new to this, I have been trying for HOURS to get this on my samsung i600 running windows mobile 6. Can it be done? If so, could someone be so kind as to instruct me how? I have already installed htc home plugin v2.1 (*nothing appears) and hhc too, but that dont work...keeps giving me error not supported or something alongthose lines..thank you guys !
17th December 2010, 05:35 PM |#443  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Exclamation HTC Home for Diamond p3700
Hello,

i read this forum until page 25...
HTC Home doesn't work for me yet.
Only this HTC.Home.v2.1.1005.722.Directory.And.Brightness.Fi x.schen.cab works for me until now... and i get some issues

How can i fix it? Pleeeeease, help me

Another think im trying is add some exe file on Programs menu for i can use in launcher =D by the way, the laucher of this HTC doesn't work too ='(
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	sshot006.png
Views:	43
Size:	20.1 KB
ID:	466802  
Attached Files
File Type: zip HTC.Home.v2.1.1005.722.Directory.And.Brightness.Fix.schen.cab.zip - [Click for QR Code] (1.38 MB, 14 views)
17th December 2010, 11:52 PM |#444  
demonlordoftheround's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Miami, Florida
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gocoelho

Hello,

i read this forum until page 25...
HTC Home doesn't work for me yet.
Only this HTC.Home.v2.1.1005.722.Directory.And.Brightness.Fi x.schen.cab works for me until now... and i get some issues

How can i fix it? Pleeeeease, help me

Another think im trying is add some exe file on Programs menu for i can use in launcher =D by the way, the laucher of this HTC doesn't work too ='(

I'm pretty sure that cab is for a QVGA device like the Hermes and your Diamond is VGA. That is why the graphics are so small.
18th December 2010, 12:11 AM |#445  
casouzaj's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pindamonhangaba, SP
Thanks Meter: 144
 
More
@gocoelho, try this one instead (all credits go to Studio Kuma). It is, most probably, the same build as the one which caused you trouble, but take a look at my Avatar for the proportions on a WVGA screen. You see, it is plain simple (i.e. no animations, no 3D), but it worked fine in all WM phones I had so far, both with VGA and WVGA screens.

Hope it works for you too.

Regards,
Carlos
21st December 2010, 06:41 PM |#446  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Smile Thanks for you and Kuma Studios
All sizes looks great, but i got the same problem with this cab file.

When i try use the Launcher or Contact tabs, the itens dont work... I've got this message.
Weather tab nothing happens, nothing appers

Theres way to solve this problem?


ps.: Sorry delay to reply
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	sshot007.png
Views:	36
Size:	26.0 KB
ID:	470037   Click image for larger version

Name:	sshot008.png
Views:	14
Size:	20.9 KB
ID:	470038  
Last edited by gocoelho; 21st December 2010 at 06:48 PM.
23rd December 2010, 03:27 AM |#447  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hard Reset
i make the hard reset following this steps
(i cant post link yet)

And choice to not install that HTC Home
so i install this Pointui Home 2 =)


If someone have HTC HOME VGA version, ill be greatfull
18th January 2011, 10:35 AM |#448  
brewhoxs's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag METROPOLIS PT.2: "Scenes From A Memory".
Thanks Meter: 16
 
Donate to Me
More
Working charm on my Diamond, thanks!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes