FORUMS

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

[June 4] RELEASE Mobile Seven for ThrottleLauncher!

550 posts
Thanks Meter: 25
 
By pauldgroot, Senior Member on 3rd June 2008, 10:36 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
3rd June 2008, 11:20 PM |#11  
pauldgroot's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Groningen
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kwill

someones gotta keep the great work coming. thanks

You're welcome! And thanks for commenting, most people don't realize how many hours are into creating even simple programs or graphics. A comment is always nice.
 
 
3rd June 2008, 11:23 PM |#12  
pauldgroot's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Groningen
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by philocritus

Tried it on the sdk emulator only.

worked like a charm. Very good theme! congrats.

Unfortunatly for me Contacts didn't work... got a .net fatal error while throttlelauncher was trying to open outlook.

If you wan't the error or some help i'll be glad to help

Maybe the emulator is not running .Net 3.5
3rd June 2008, 11:26 PM |#13  
APBilbo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by philocritus

Tried it on the sdk emulator only.

worked like a charm. Very good theme! congrats.

Unfortunatly for me Contacts didn't work... got a .net fatal error while throttlelauncher was trying to open outlook.

If you wan't the error or some help i'll be glad to help

Hi philocritus!

yes please, send me the backtrace . Also, did you've contacts on your emulator? I know it's not reason for Throttle to crash but just to know .

Thanks!!
3rd June 2008, 11:42 PM |#14  
caballero600's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I'm going to try it now!

(and if u want any experiences or comments in spanish tell me ) (for Apbilbo)
3rd June 2008, 11:48 PM |#15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
bro i just look @ your work since the minimal dialer to see how good you make apps look.this maybe the wrong place but my phone is almost perfect.i'd just like to throw out there for you to please skin the calculator name it minimal something lolthe moguls calculator is so ugly i just use phatpad and add **** up by stylus and paper lol. GOOD JOB HERE!. i just suggest this cause your dialer is the best!!!!!!!!!!!
3rd June 2008, 11:56 PM |#16  
caballero600's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Everything works in my HTC touch. The only thing is not is the city of the today page: It shows "Amststerdam"

also I can't enter to the config page. Maybe is the same problem I had with the Touchflo3d config.xml file....
Last edited by caballero600; 3rd June 2008 at 11:58 PM.
4th June 2008, 12:10 AM |#17  
pauldgroot's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Groningen
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by caballero600

Everything works in my HTC touch. The only thing is not is the city of the today page: It shows "Amststerdam"

also I can't enter to the config page. Maybe is the same problem I had with the Touchflo3d config.xml file....

You could open the config.xml and search for hometown or amsterdam and change the amsterdam to your town.

Did you try to open the config throug the settings page or through throttleconfig?

After chaging you have to reload the theme.

Good luck!
4th June 2008, 12:16 AM |#18  
caballero600's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pauldgroot

You could open the config.xml and search for hometown or amsterdam and change the amsterdam to your town.

Did you try to open the config throug the settings page or through throttleconfig?

After chaging you have to reload the theme.

Good luck!

Ok! Now I have the city changed.
I have tried to enter from both ways. I had this same problem with Touchf3d, and it solved a new config.xml that they posted. I think they were some troubles with the today plugins, so instead of having a list of plugins I had a field to write in the plugin.
4th June 2008, 12:21 AM |#19  
grandpareza's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
oh....my.....God

This is the sexiest eye candy of a Today I have ever seen.
4th June 2008, 12:35 AM |#20  
grandpareza's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Woops, didn't realize I made a double post.

Hey Paul, the Windows Seven.bmp that you provided is rather...well, there are no gradients, but rather horizontal lines. This is also the case with the sphere in the bottom-middle.

Do you have one thats possibly a true gradient? Maybe this was designed for VGA devices? Also, is it possible to change the sensitivity for this plug in?
Again, these are the best graphics I've seen, and thanks so much for your efforts.
Last edited by grandpareza; 4th June 2008 at 12:43 AM.
4th June 2008, 12:39 AM |#21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Love your themes man...I hope to see many more

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
mobile 7 throttlelauncher
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes