5,594,151 Members 47,342 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[PRJ][OS]Linux and Android on HTC Diamond "NOT YET WORKING"

Tip us?
 
leobaillard
Old
(Last edited by leobaillard; 27th October 2009 at 07:45 PM.)
#4991  
leobaillard's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Paris - Metz
I've uploaded a new version of phh and I build which corrects the sound in android. Thanks to babijoee for this contribution.

The link is still http://www.cobaltcode.com/fileupload...ph-27-10-09.7z

PS : hehehe page 500 !
HTC Touch Diamond (DIAM100)
Eclair 2.0.1 - Android
 
xaoc747
Old
#4992  
xaoc747's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 934
Posts: 2,062
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Kazan
Quote:
Originally Posted by bubert View Post
Can anyone upload the latest release on megaupload or something? I can`t seen to download the file .. tried even the "save target as " :| it save`s the file with ".htm" & i can`t extract it
Rename it to .rar
Acer Iconia A500 + 32Gb Kingstone Class10
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 + 64Gb SanDisk Ultra SDXC 1
Samsung Galaxy Note I + 16Gb
Samsung Galaxy S II + 64Gb KingMax Class 6
PUSH THE BUTTON <THANKS>
 
Liquid211
Old
#4993  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 73
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Aalborg
Where to get the calibration file which is needed to enable wifi?
 
00hero00
Old
#4994  
00hero00's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 109
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Ulm
Sorry guys accelerometer is working
I tested it with the games now.. working great!
 
phhusson
Old
#4995  
phhusson's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 1,124
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Nancy
To use wifi, you need calibration, which you get by launching an older wifi release just once.
 
Zšnker
Old
#4996  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 36
Join Date: Mar 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by leobaillard View Post
I'm sorry to disturb your downloads but I'm currently uploading a corrected build with audio working from the babijoee's build but I forgot to rename it. So the download will be impossible during the upload process. I'm very sorry. I'll edit this post when it'll be ok.

PS : hehehe page 500 !
thanks dude. That's pretty awesome!
DIAM200
BsB 6.5.1G
 
Liquid211
Old
#4997  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 73
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Aalborg
Quote:
Originally Posted by phhusson View Post
To use wifi, you need calibration, which you get by launching an older wifi release just once.
Okay thanks for the help. I'll go back in the posts to see if I can locate an older build. Tried over at connect-utb but the link for phhusson's first build ain't working. Thanks again
 
babijoee
Old
#4998  
babijoee's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter 160
Posts: 1,520
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Melbourne

 
DONATE TO ME
Everything seems to be a o k
just waiting for the newer build with audio fixes


| TOUCHPRO | NEXUS ONE | DESIRE HD | GALAXY S III | GALAXY NEXUS | GALAXY S III 4G | SONY XPERIA Z |

 
phhusson
Old
#4999  
phhusson's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 1,124
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Nancy
Quote:
Originally Posted by babijoee View Post
Everything seems to be a o k
just waiting for the newer build with audio fixes
Look up
 
Nakebod
Old
#5000  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 219
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Nijmegen
Cool, my first 1.6 build which is actually a little bit usable for me
[sub]Not a complaint to previous builds, but w/o internet there isn't much fun [/sub]

And I see that I can update again to the build with the sound issues fixed

Tags
android, angstrom, diamond, htc-linux, linux, msm7xxxa, raphael, touch pro
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes