Enable the Hidden Notification LED on the Google Nexus 6!

LED notification lights have existed on Android devices since the very beginnings … more

MX Player Ready to Rock on Lollipop

A good video player should be reliable and free. One of the XDA Community Apps, MX Player, meets both of … more

How to Disable Data Encryption on Nexus 6

In late September, Google decided to step on NSA’s toes and turn on encryption by default in … more

DJI Phantom 2 Vision+ Review – XDA TV

The holidays will be here in no time, so why not start thinking about gifts now? Youll be ahead … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

Titan Radio ROM 3.42.02

OP dcd1182

24th June 2008, 03:53 PM   |  #1  
dcd1182's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 56
 
1,711 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
I take no responsibility blah blah blah

Flash from your storage card and dont blame me if you jack up your phone.

http://dcd1182.n715dp.com/titan/radi...%203.42.02.rar

entire RUU will be posted later so dont bother asking now.
Last edited by dcd1182; 6th September 2008 at 03:12 AM.
24th June 2008, 04:28 PM   |  #2  
ebb's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Denver
Thanks Meter: 8
 
189 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2006
More
Any noticeable differences from 3.39?
24th June 2008, 04:29 PM   |  #3  
kashabrown's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
A complete newbie Q - if I flash this - need to reflash 3.1.6 again after...correct?
24th June 2008, 04:34 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Chicago
Thanks Meter: 5
 
308 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
Nope. The radio is separate from the main ROM.
24th June 2008, 04:55 PM   |  #5  
kashabrown's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by kockroach

Nope. The radio is separate from the main ROM.

Thx Trying now...
24th June 2008, 05:02 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Thanks dcd, flashing now.
24th June 2008, 05:02 PM   |  #7  
rajuabju's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 98
 
738 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
Does flashing the RADIO cause a hard reset?
24th June 2008, 05:05 PM   |  #8  
peepeesea's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
113 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
so its safe to assume this is going to be the Radio released with the new ROM whenever thats being released?
24th June 2008, 05:07 PM   |  #9  
kashabrown's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajuabju

Does flashing the RADIO cause a hard reset?

Nope.

Initial thoughts - this COULD be my imagination, but my signal strength at my office seems to have increased by 20% or so - 3 bars in lieu of 2 bars...I will try out my GPS next (with GC's Fix applied)....will report back.
24th June 2008, 05:11 PM   |  #10  
peepeesea's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
113 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
oh and another noob question... can some one link me to the instructions on how to flash this radio?

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes