FORUMS

How Much Do You Pay for Your Wireless Bill?

With so many different carriers and options to choose from, it can sometimes be quite a task … more

Microsoft Forgets Glasses and Mirror, Trashes Google

Microsoft is preparing a monumental release with Windows 10, and it could easily be … more

Android System WebView Update – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Android Webview is a system component powered by Chrome that allows Android … more

Hands-on With T-Mo LG G4 and Q&A

XDA Senior Member WinDroidGuy posted a hands-on video of the T-Mobile LG G4, and he is now … more
Thread Deleted Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Titan Radio ROM 3.42.02

24th June 2008, 02:53 PM |#1  
dcd1182's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 102
 
More
I take no responsibility blah blah blah

Flash from your storage card and dont blame me if you jack up your phone.

http://dcd1182.n715dp.com/titan/radi...%203.42.02.rar

entire RUU will be posted later so dont bother asking now.
Last edited by dcd1182; 6th September 2008 at 02:12 AM.
 
 
24th June 2008, 03:28 PM |#2  
ebb's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Denver
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Any noticeable differences from 3.39?
24th June 2008, 03:29 PM |#3  
kashabrown's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
A complete newbie Q - if I flash this - need to reflash 3.1.6 again after...correct?
24th June 2008, 03:34 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Chicago
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Nope. The radio is separate from the main ROM.
24th June 2008, 03:55 PM |#5  
kashabrown's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kockroach

Nope. The radio is separate from the main ROM.

Thx Trying now...
24th June 2008, 04:02 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks dcd, flashing now.
24th June 2008, 04:02 PM |#7  
rajuabju's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 182
 
More
Does flashing the RADIO cause a hard reset?
24th June 2008, 04:05 PM |#8  
peepeesea's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
so its safe to assume this is going to be the Radio released with the new ROM whenever thats being released?
24th June 2008, 04:07 PM |#9  
kashabrown's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajuabju

Does flashing the RADIO cause a hard reset?

Nope.

Initial thoughts - this COULD be my imagination, but my signal strength at my office seems to have increased by 20% or so - 3 bars in lieu of 2 bars...I will try out my GPS next (with GC's Fix applied)....will report back.
24th June 2008, 04:11 PM |#10  
peepeesea's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
oh and another noob question... can some one link me to the instructions on how to flash this radio?
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes