Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,732,479 Members 48,562 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Diamond Support Centre

Tip us?

05mehmet
Old
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Smile Diamond Support Centre

Ask any questions you may have about the Diamond, technical issues, tweaking, flashing, anything your unsure about will be answered asap!!

By the way I'm Ozgur Mehmet and I'm a certified systems engineer. Feel free to ask any questions!!

Coleenbabe
Old
Thanks Meter 0
Please help!!!!

here is my original post:http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=412793

captainsensible2002
Old
Thanks Meter 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by 05mehmet View Post
Ask any questions you may have about the Diamond, technical issues, tweaking, flashing, anything your unsure about will be answered asap!!

By the way I'm Ozgur Mehmet and I'm a certified systems engineer. Feel free to ask any questions!!
Boy, am I glad you showed up! Nobody else here knows anything!!!

Da9L
Old
Thanks Meter 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by 05mehmet View Post

Could you make us a working g-sensor calibrator ?!

Windows Mobile
HTC HD2 | HTC HD | HTC Universal | HTC Touch Diamond | HTC Prophet | HTC Vox | HTC Typhoon | HTC Canary

Android
HTC Dezire Z | HTC Tattoo | HTC Hero | HTC One S

-= ! HTC FTW ! =-

05mehmet
Old
(Last edited by 05mehmet; 31st July 2008 at 10:51 PM.)
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Exclamation Sorry I was away today :)

Hi everyone

I am currently looking into all your issues, and hopefully i should have an answer by tonight, tommorow morning at the latest.

By the way I am attempting to program a G-Sensor Calabirator, will keep you updated.

Hope you enjoy your day (each of you )

Thanks
Ozgur.

05mehmet
Old
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
http://www.nav4all.com/site2/www.nav...nguk/index.php

The link above is the Nav4All Website. There is no indication that the Diamond is compatible. However, sit back, relax, I will still look into this,