MultiROM Once Again Available for the Galaxy S4

Multiboot, or the ability to select betweenmultiple operating systems on a single device at … more

Build an Impractical But Awesome Lego Mindstorm Dock

The vast majority of what we cover here on the XDA-Developers News Portal relates to … more

MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more
Thread Deleted

[WM6.1]ROM Prophet My "Speedy" Diamond Edition ROM 2 (OS 5.2.20273)Fixed(UC)

18th August 2008, 04:14 PM   |  #21  
Senior Member
Flag vancouver
Thanks Meter: 3
 
181 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahwaztaxi

oh
finally finally you released a new base rom.
flash time for me
thanks

is it as fast as 19214 from dioxda2 ?
because i never felt really fast except with that rom.

and why SIM Manager 6.42 ? 6.49 is everywhere. is there a bug in 6.49 ?

Having tried both , i can say there is no huge speed difference between them but 1d is abit faster and has more of free ram (+/- 5mb) which i think is becuz of htc home and pagepool. But what i like about this rom is it has 60 mb where 1d has 44+9mb ex.rom ...
18th August 2008, 04:36 PM   |  #22  
varanusvincent's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Wo die Schwarzschwanen-Dame "Petra" in einem Tretboot in Weisseschwan-Form verliebt.
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1,551 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxwellr

The problem i said i faced seems no longer to exist. So its good
Rom is stabil and fast. Has no bug found so far by me. But there is a visual problem during calls that the buttons like "mute" "end call" are white and there is white text on them which is unreadable.

use this cab for this moment for instant

DOWNLOAD HERE


will fixed it later.

have to go to real work now.
18th August 2008, 04:55 PM   |  #23  
Senior Member
Flag vancouver
Thanks Meter: 3
 
181 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by varanusvincent

use this cab for this moment for instant

DOWNLOAD HERE


will fixed it later.

have to go to real work now.

it worked just fine, thank you
18th August 2008, 05:24 PM   |  #24  
timmymarsh's Avatar
Developer Committee / Senior Moderator - Just one more
Flag Jersey, UK. Likes: Witch hunts. Dislikes: ibones
Thanks Meter: 1,024
 
5,029 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Donate to Me
More
Wow another amazin Rom vincent, thank you I wish it was possible to dual boot a prophet, so i could have two different roms on same time, i find it too hard to choose from the many roms from yourself, l3v5y and many more

btw, flashed very quickly with no problems and so far no bugs to report. Wifi range and speed is best by far with all the roms ive tried; a triumph!! Congrats..
Last edited by timmymarsh; 18th August 2008 at 07:25 PM. Reason: footnote
18th August 2008, 11:40 PM   |  #25  
varanusvincent's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Wo die Schwarzschwanen-Dame "Petra" in einem Tretboot in Weisseschwan-Form verliebt.
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1,551 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
According a report from maxwellr.

Quote:
Originally Posted by maxwellr

The problem i said i faced seems no longer to exist. So its good
Rom is stabil and fast. Has no bug found so far by me. But there is a visual problem during calls that the buttons like "mute" "end call" are white and there is white text on them which is unreadable.

i guess the themes folder is for manually installing blackish theme as i faced no problem without them yet.

Download link now deleted.

I have found what the problem. Have fixed it already. Just need to reupload it again. And I am on it.

In Moment, Download link deleted.

For 160 Users that has Download this File.
-->not bad for one day

If you think the problem is serious for you.

Reflash the ROM.

Okay.
Last edited by varanusvincent; 18th August 2008 at 11:51 PM.
19th August 2008, 12:09 AM   |  #26  
varanusvincent's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Wo die Schwarzschwanen-Dame "Petra" in einem Tretboot in Weisseschwan-Form verliebt.
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1,551 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxwellr

The problem i said i faced seems no longer to exist. So its good
Rom is stabil and fast. Has no bug found so far by me. But there is a visual problem during calls that the buttons like "mute" "end call" are white and there is white text on them which is unreadable. ...



Solved..


See Page 1. Link Download updated now.

For 160 Users that has download the link before. If you think, that "bug" serious.

Please Reflash with the ROM from page 1.

Have fun.
19th August 2008, 02:32 AM   |  #27  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Thanks for the great ROM. But when U release the Clean one? I prefer to the clean. thank for your work.
19th August 2008, 07:36 AM   |  #28  
varanusvincent's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Wo die Schwarzschwanen-Dame "Petra" in einem Tretboot in Weisseschwan-Form verliebt.
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1,551 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GodFather2008

Thanks for the great ROM. But when U release the Clean one? I prefer to the clean. thank for your work.

use buble 2 for instant.

what is clean edition in your opinion?

no audio manager, no htc home,??
19th August 2008, 07:45 AM   |  #29  
timmymarsh's Avatar
Developer Committee / Senior Moderator - Just one more
Flag Jersey, UK. Likes: Witch hunts. Dislikes: ibones
Thanks Meter: 1,024
 
5,029 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Donate to Me
More
Hi varanusvincent,

Thanks for the ROm it is super speedy. I do have a couple of things, one is a bug that is similar to you green edition and one is probably meant to be but i will ask anyway

In contacts, when you unclick show alphabetical list it should bring up the alphabet down right hand of screen (more finger friendly), this is not shown (is this random access?) is there a reg tweek to show this?

Also on wireless settings, it concstantly shows "only access points" in drop down menu. This prevents automatic connection to my wifi point. I have to always manually change this to connect, even after coming out of standby. Is there a reg tweek to change the menu to "all available" this would solve it and make it perfect? I have attached screen shots :)

Hope you can help, thanks.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	clip_image002.jpg
Views:	115
Size:	15.6 KB
ID:	107121   Click image for larger version

Name:	clip_image001.jpg
Views:	100
Size:	19.8 KB
ID:	107122   Click image for larger version

Name:	clip_image003.jpg
Views:	74
Size:	15.6 KB
ID:	107123  
Last edited by timmymarsh; 19th August 2008 at 07:45 AM. Reason: typo
19th August 2008, 08:01 AM   |  #30  
varanusvincent's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Wo die Schwarzschwanen-Dame "Petra" in einem Tretboot in Weisseschwan-Form verliebt.
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1,551 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by timmymarsh

Hi varanusvincent,

Thanks for the ROm it is super speedy. I do have a couple of things, one is a bug that is similar to you green edition and one is probably meant to be but i will ask anyway

In contacts, when you unclick show alphabetical list it should bring up the alphabet down right hand of screen (more finger friendly), this is not shown (is this random access?) is there a reg tweek to show this?

Also on wireless settings, it concstantly shows "only access points" in drop down menu. This prevents automatic connection to my wifi point. I have to always manually change this to connect, even after coming out of standby. Is there a reg tweek to change the menu to "all available" this would solve it and make it perfect? I have attached screen shots :)

Hope you can help, thanks.


no idea how to make this HTC random access works here.

Have tried it before to make it works. But nothing works. It wont work..

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes