Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q]I am new

OP raronni

27th August 2008, 02:22 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
anyone can help..
i have never updated the rom and i have a few questions,
i instaled the hardspl, if i flash a rom and it doesnt work how can i go back?
can i flash any rom?
i have a UK verison.

thanks
Last edited by Noonski; 27th August 2008 at 05:11 AM.
27th August 2008, 02:41 AM   |  #2  
kareeem's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Flag Southern California
Thanks Meter: 168
 
4,021 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
Donate to Me
Yes, you can flash any ROM. If it doesn't work, just flash back to the original ROM you had.
27th August 2008, 05:20 AM   |  #3  
Noonski's Avatar
Moderator Emeritus / Recognized Developer
Flag Amsterdam
Thanks Meter: 122
 
5,286 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2005
Donate to Me
More
I took the Liberty of editing your Title.

I added a little [Q].

I have added the whole lis of abreviations to the


....
27th August 2008, 06:36 AM   |  #4  
mixmaven's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
313 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2005
to the.... guessing you meant:

Announcement: **** READ THIS BEFORE POSTING ****

http://forum.xda-developers.com/announcement.php?f=440

just helpin!
-mix

Quote:
Originally Posted by Noonski

I took the Liberty of editing your Title.

I added a little [Q].

I have added the whole lis of abreviations to the


....

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes