FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

MusicID

180 posts
Thanks Meter: 13
 
By djsiva, Senior Member on 16th September 2008, 12:49 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I don't know if this has been covered recently, but I just upgrade my wife's BJII to 6.1 and when I was messing around with it I came across some CAB files for installation. I copied her MUSICID CAB to my Samsung i760, installed it, and it works great. Anybody who is interested can have it. Please PM me.

Nate
Attached Files
File Type: cab MusicID-BlackJack2[1].cab - [Click for QR Code] (170.1 KB, 8384 views)
Last edited by djsiva; 16th September 2008 at 01:03 PM.
 
 
16th September 2008, 12:52 PM |#2  
pencilcase's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Frankfurt, Germany
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
why not just attach it here instead of answering so many pm's ?

thanks
16th September 2008, 01:01 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Jacksonville, FL
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
maybe
I just like PM's.... Just kidding... I've edited the previous post and attached the cab,
16th September 2008, 01:19 PM |#4  
lepsyfou's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal ( and Lille France)
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
i have music id, it"s perfect software, it"s great
16th September 2008, 02:00 PM |#5  
jok3sta's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
works Great! Thank you for sharing. My only problem is i have a touch, so i have no hardware buttons . Hope they make a touch screen version
16th September 2008, 04:33 PM |#6  
stanglifemike's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag outside of ATL, GA
Thanks Meter: 455
 
More
I am currently using the cingular version of MusicID and I love it!! Is this Cingular's or Verizon's version??
16th September 2008, 04:49 PM |#7  
OP Senior Member
Flag Jacksonville, FL
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
musicid
It's Cingular's version but is working flawlessly on my Verzion i760....

Nate
Last edited by djsiva; 7th October 2008 at 01:54 AM.
16th September 2008, 07:31 PM |#8  
Beast84's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Albuquerque
Thanks Meter: 34
 
Donate to Me
More
There's gotta be a touch screen version of this somewhere. I am yet to find one. Verizon and AT&T both have touch phones that surely use this app right?
16th September 2008, 08:05 PM |#9  
pananza's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Where ever I lay my phone, that's my home.
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Beast84

There's gotta be a touch screen version of this somewhere. I am yet to find one. Verizon and AT&T both have touch phones that surely use this app right?

Works just fine on my Touch Cruise. Use the nav weel to navigate.
16th September 2008, 08:07 PM |#10  
iDoktor's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
But this is the touch version?
16th September 2008, 10:57 PM |#11  
OP Senior Member
Flag Jacksonville, FL
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
touch
This is a CAB from a Samsung BlackJack II which is a non touch screen device. I have to use my arrows to use the program, but for free and with no subscription....I'm ok with that.

Nate
Last edited by djsiva; 17th September 2008 at 01:29 PM.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes