FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

MusicID

181 posts
Thanks Meter: 13
 
By djsiva, Senior Member on 16th September 2008, 12:49 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
I don't know if this has been covered recently, but I just upgrade my wife's BJII to 6.1 and when I was messing around with it I came across some CAB files for installation. I copied her MUSICID CAB to my Samsung i760, installed it, and it works great. Anybody who is interested can have it. Please PM me.

Nate
Attached Files
File Type: cab MusicID-BlackJack2[1].cab - [Click for QR Code] (170.1 KB, 8392 views)
 
 
16th September 2008, 12:52 PM |#2  
pencilcase's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Frankfurt, Germany
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
why not just attach it here instead of answering so many pm's ?

thanks
16th September 2008, 01:01 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Jacksonville, FL
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
maybe
I just like PM's.... Just kidding... I've edited the previous post and attached the cab,
16th September 2008, 01:19 PM |#4  
lepsyfou's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal ( and Lille France)
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
i have music id, it"s perfect software, it"s great
16th September 2008, 02:00 PM |#5  
jok3sta's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
works Great! Thank you for sharing. My only problem is i have a touch, so i have no hardware buttons . Hope they make a touch screen version
16th September 2008, 04:33 PM |#6  
stanglifemike's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag outside of ATL, GA
Thanks Meter: 458
 
More
I am currently using the cingular version of MusicID and I love it!! Is this Cingular's or Verizon's version??
16th September 2008, 04:49 PM |#7  
OP Senior Member
Flag Jacksonville, FL
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
musicid
It's Cingular's version but is working flawlessly on my Verzion i760....

Nate
16th September 2008, 07:31 PM |#8  
Beast84's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Albuquerque
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
There's gotta be a touch screen version of this somewhere. I am yet to find one. Verizon and AT&T both have touch phones that surely use this app right?
16th September 2008, 08:05 PM |#9  
pananza's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Where ever I lay my phone, that's my home.
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Beast84

There's gotta be a touch screen version of this somewhere. I am yet to find one. Verizon and AT&T both have touch phones that surely use this app right?

Works just fine on my Touch Cruise. Use the nav weel to navigate.
16th September 2008, 08:07 PM |#10  
iDoktor's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
But this is the touch version?
16th September 2008, 10:57 PM |#11  
OP Senior Member
Flag Jacksonville, FL
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
touch
This is a CAB from a Samsung BlackJack II which is a non touch screen device. I have to use my arrows to use the program, but for free and with no subscription....I'm ok with that.

Nate
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes