Sunday Debate: Corporate Cyanogen Good for Android?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Cyanogen Inc. Come with your opinions and feel … more

AOSP Lollipop 5.1.0 for LG Optimus 4X HD

One of the main rivals of the legendary Samsung Galaxy SIII, the LG Optimus 4X HD has received … more

S6 Pre-orders on T-Mobile are Arriving

T-Mobile appears to be first off the mark with delivering the S6, as some customers are already … more

Best Alarm App for Android?

There are tons of choices to choose from when looking for a great alarm app for Android. While the stock … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Removed teeter , how to re-install it?

19th September 2008, 05:17 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Hi
I removed teeter accidentally. Is there a way to install it back on my HTC Diamond?
19th September 2008, 06:36 PM   |  #2  
Pietje_1985's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Almere, The Netherlands
Thanks Meter: 0
 
445 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
More
Wink best method...
I should say Hard Reset....
19th September 2008, 07:58 PM   |  #3  
Blazeitup123's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saskatoon
Thanks Meter: 54
 
1,054 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
here you are! enjoy
Attached Files
File Type: cab HTC_Teeter_by_Swtos.cab - [Click for QR Code] (1.78 MB, 2428 views)
19th September 2008, 08:00 PM   |  #4  
Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 3
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
How dare you remove teeter!!!!!!!
19th September 2008, 08:19 PM   |  #5  
Pietje_1985's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Almere, The Netherlands
Thanks Meter: 0
 
445 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blazeitup123

here you are! enjoy

hahaha...I think your solution is better than mine...didn't know Teeter was also in CAB file??

19th September 2008, 08:22 PM   |  #6  
Blazeitup123's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saskatoon
Thanks Meter: 54
 
1,054 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pietje_1985

hahaha...I think your solution is better than mine...didn't know Teeter was also in CAB file??

these days you can get pretty much all stock apps in cabs, you just gotta know where to look!
8th November 2008, 05:58 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
hi...
i have samsung omnia
i have istalled teeter on my device by he says
error not htc device
and it close

exist a version for omnia?

P.S. i'am italian sorry for my bad english :P
8th November 2008, 08:19 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
think its designed exclusively for htc phones. you'll need to find a crack for it from somewhere, dont know if one exists. and what on earth possesed you to remove teeter
8th November 2008, 08:43 PM   |  #9  
Blazeitup123's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saskatoon
Thanks Meter: 54
 
1,054 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayeds33

think its designed exclusively for htc phones. you'll need to find a crack for it from somewhere, dont know if one exists. and what on earth possesed you to remove teeter

teeter was never on his phone.
13th November 2008, 05:21 PM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
How do i install the cab?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
install, removed, teeter
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes