Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,785,791 Members 54,330 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Removed teeter , how to re-install it?

Tip us?
 
picosecond
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Sep 2008
Talking Removed teeter , how to re-install it?

Hi
I removed teeter accidentally. Is there a way to install it back on my HTC Diamond?
 
Pietje_1985
Old
#2  
Pietje_1985's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 444
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Almere, The Netherlands
Wink best method...

I should say Hard Reset....
 
Blazeitup123
Old
#3  
Blazeitup123's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 1,044
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Saskatoon
here you are! enjoy
Attached Files
File Type: cab HTC_Teeter_by_Swtos.cab - [Click for QR Code] (1.78 MB, 2424 views)
 
shtewps
Old
#4  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 88
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Toronto
How dare you remove teeter!!!!!!!
 
Pietje_1985
Old
#5  
Pietje_1985's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 444
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Almere, The Netherlands
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blazeitup123 View Post
here you are! enjoy
hahaha...I think your solution is better than mine...didn't know Teeter was also in CAB file??

 
Blazeitup123
Old
#6  
Blazeitup123's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 1,044
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Saskatoon
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pietje_1985 View Post
hahaha...I think your solution is better than mine...didn't know Teeter was also in CAB file??

these days you can get pretty much all stock apps in cabs, you just gotta know where to look!
 
Aspx90
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Nov 2008
hi...
i have samsung omnia
i have istalled teeter on my device by he says
error not htc device
and it close

exist a version for omnia?

P.S. i'am italian sorry for my bad english :P
 
sayeds33
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Sep 2008
think its designed exclusively for htc phones. you'll need to find a crack for it from somewhere, dont know if one exists. and what on earth possesed you to remove teeter
 
Blazeitup123
Old
#9  
Blazeitup123's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 1,044
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Saskatoon
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayeds33 View Post
think its designed exclusively for htc phones. you'll need to find a crack for it from somewhere, dont know if one exists. and what on earth possesed you to remove teeter
teeter was never on his phone.
 
pam0566
Old
#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 14
Join Date: Nov 2008
How do i install the cab?

Tags
install, removed, teeter
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Make Text Entry More Efficient with Macro Text Expansion

One of the best things about the modern day smartphone is its ability to save us … more

Fix KitKat WiFi Drops on Your Own

Despite introducing many useful features and overall great performance and enhancements,Android 4.4 KitKat … more

Bring Back Tablet UI on KitKat

Google presented their brand new UI for tablets alongsidethe release of Android 3.0 Honeycomb back in early … more

Give Your Notification Shade a Facelift with these Modding Guides

Modification has always been one of the strong suits of Android, due in … more