FORUMS

Huawei To Sell Honor Smartphones Via Indian Retail Outlets

World’s fourth largest smartphone maker Huawei plans to now sell its … more

Sunday Debate: Are Smaller Bezels Better or Worth It?

Bezels have been getting smaller and smaller as the years go by, and while devices … more

LG G4 First Impressions and Unboxing – XDA TV

The latest in LG’s signature line of “G phones” has been released. … more

Galaxy S6 Weekly Shooting Challenge

Over in our forums this weekend, XDA Forum member DevonSloan has started a thread for talented … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Removed teeter , how to re-install it?

19th September 2008, 05:17 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi
I removed teeter accidentally. Is there a way to install it back on my HTC Diamond?
 
 
19th September 2008, 06:36 PM |#2  
Pietje_1985's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Almere, The Netherlands
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Wink best method...
I should say Hard Reset....
19th September 2008, 07:58 PM |#3  
Blazeitup123's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saskatoon
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
here you are! enjoy
Attached Files
File Type: cab HTC_Teeter_by_Swtos.cab - [Click for QR Code] (1.78 MB, 2430 views)
19th September 2008, 08:00 PM |#4  
Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
How dare you remove teeter!!!!!!!
19th September 2008, 08:19 PM |#5  
Pietje_1985's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Almere, The Netherlands
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blazeitup123

here you are! enjoy

hahaha...I think your solution is better than mine...didn't know Teeter was also in CAB file??

19th September 2008, 08:22 PM |#6  
Blazeitup123's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saskatoon
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pietje_1985

hahaha...I think your solution is better than mine...didn't know Teeter was also in CAB file??

these days you can get pretty much all stock apps in cabs, you just gotta know where to look!
8th November 2008, 05:58 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
hi...
i have samsung omnia
i have istalled teeter on my device by he says
error not htc device
and it close

exist a version for omnia?

P.S. i'am italian sorry for my bad english :P
8th November 2008, 08:19 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
think its designed exclusively for htc phones. you'll need to find a crack for it from somewhere, dont know if one exists. and what on earth possesed you to remove teeter
8th November 2008, 08:43 PM |#9  
Blazeitup123's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saskatoon
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayeds33

think its designed exclusively for htc phones. you'll need to find a crack for it from somewhere, dont know if one exists. and what on earth possesed you to remove teeter

teeter was never on his phone.
13th November 2008, 05:21 PM |#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
How do i install the cab?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
install, removed, teeter
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes