Lollipop for OnePlus One Enters Testing Stage

Cyanogen just announced on their twitter that their CyanogenMod Lollipop build for the OnePlus … more

Xiaomi Business Model Unlike Usually Conceived

This article explains how Xiaomi sells phones not just to be a mobile OEM, but also to seed … more

Note 4 Launcher Theme Collection

If you like the features and integration of the TouchWiz Launcher on your Note 4, FrenchFamousTeam put … more

Verizon Allows Customers to Opt Out of Supercookies

Following the controversy that Verizon’s zombie “supercookies” … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Removed teeter , how to re-install it?

OP picosecond

19th September 2008, 06:17 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Hi
I removed teeter accidentally. Is there a way to install it back on my HTC Diamond?
19th September 2008, 07:36 PM   |  #2  
Pietje_1985's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Almere, The Netherlands
Thanks Meter: 0
 
445 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
More
Wink best method...
I should say Hard Reset....
19th September 2008, 08:58 PM   |  #3  
Blazeitup123's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saskatoon
Thanks Meter: 52
 
1,052 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
here you are! enjoy
Attached Files
File Type: cab HTC_Teeter_by_Swtos.cab - [Click for QR Code] (1.78 MB, 2428 views)
19th September 2008, 09:00 PM   |  #4  
Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 3
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
How dare you remove teeter!!!!!!!
19th September 2008, 09:19 PM   |  #5  
Pietje_1985's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Almere, The Netherlands
Thanks Meter: 0
 
445 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blazeitup123

here you are! enjoy

hahaha...I think your solution is better than mine...didn't know Teeter was also in CAB file??

19th September 2008, 09:22 PM   |  #6  
Blazeitup123's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saskatoon
Thanks Meter: 52
 
1,052 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pietje_1985

hahaha...I think your solution is better than mine...didn't know Teeter was also in CAB file??

these days you can get pretty much all stock apps in cabs, you just gotta know where to look!
8th November 2008, 06:58 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
hi...
i have samsung omnia
i have istalled teeter on my device by he says
error not htc device
and it close

exist a version for omnia?

P.S. i'am italian sorry for my bad english :P
8th November 2008, 09:19 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
think its designed exclusively for htc phones. you'll need to find a crack for it from somewhere, dont know if one exists. and what on earth possesed you to remove teeter
8th November 2008, 09:43 PM   |  #9  
Blazeitup123's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saskatoon
Thanks Meter: 52
 
1,052 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayeds33

think its designed exclusively for htc phones. you'll need to find a crack for it from somewhere, dont know if one exists. and what on earth possesed you to remove teeter

teeter was never on his phone.
13th November 2008, 06:21 PM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
How do i install the cab?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
install, removed, teeter
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes