Post Reply

Touch HD tabs has STOCK QUOTES

OP ekerbuddyeker

22nd September 2008, 01:46 PM   |  #1  
ekerbuddyeker's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 212
 
1,775 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Check out the pictures on line. Perhpas its embedded somewhere in Manilla...?
22nd September 2008, 02:19 PM   |  #2  
Jorlin's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
541 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
I doubt it.. but I hope that HTC will make it available for the Pro in a future update since it is very much meant to be a business phone.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes