How to Control Both Moto G and Moto E LEDs

Notification LEDs offer a great way to check for notification at a glance on the Moto G (2013) and … more

LG G3 Receives Oversharpening Fix via Modified Kernel

Nothing is perfect, as they say. No matter how alluring or seemingly perfect, … more

APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[TUT][HSPL] Hard-SPL Unlocker for Blackstone - Released for 1.56 ROMs too now

OP OliNex

21st December 2008, 04:57 PM   |  #141  
robertus3d's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
335 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
@intek, puffettodany: which rom do you have flashed?
If you haven't the correct shipped rom, yuor flash does't go to goal!
21st December 2008, 06:32 PM   |  #142  
Member
Flag Pesaro
Thanks Meter: 0
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
Hard-SPL connection error
Just check this before flashing:
Start->Settings->Connections->USB to PC
Set unsigned "Enable faster data synchronisation"

Let us know if it's working.
Ciao...

Quote:
Originally Posted by cadenza

Hello,

I'm posting now the 3rd time, and I promise that this will be the last time if nobody can or wants to help me, but still I have hope.. My problem is that I just cant flash HSPL on my blackstone, I get all the time the Error [no connecion]. That comes AFTER it recognized my device, so it is impossible that really the connection is the problem (ActiveSync is also all the times connected). It seems that I'm the only person who has this kind of problem, but please, please help me!!!! I just cant use it and I want so much to flash a really good ROM, but its just impossible without HSPL.... I have now ROM 1.14.207.2 (GER). I've done now even a hard reset and still its not working. I tried it with XP (my default OS) and with Vista, both doesn't work. I'm now desperate, everything I wanted is to flash my gread HD, but its not possible because of this "connection" error...

Thank you for your help!!!!!!!

Many greets, cad^^

21st December 2008, 06:41 PM   |  #143  
Senior Member
Flag Heidelberg
Thanks Meter: 0
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by max.tytn

Just check this before flashing:
Start->Settings->Connections->USB to PC
Set unsigned "Enable faster data synchronisation"

Let us know if it's working.
Ciao...


thank you for your help! I saw now that this point was activated, I disabled it now. unfortunately I can't test it right now, but I will tell you when I try it!! thank you very much!!!
greets, cad
21st December 2008, 06:47 PM   |  #144  
rickytr23's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
281 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
More
unlock
does this program unlock the HTC Touch hd
21st December 2008, 07:23 PM   |  #145  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by robertus3d

@intek, puffettodany: which rom do you have flashed?
If you haven't the correct shipped rom, yuor flash does't go to goal!

I olinex flashing 1.14, but if I wanted to put original Blackstone of 1.13 tim, for the guarantee, where I take 1.13 splt tim?
21st December 2008, 07:39 PM   |  #146  
Senior Member
Flag Heidelberg
Thanks Meter: 0
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by max.tytn

Just check this before flashing:
Start->Settings->Connections->USB to PC
Set unsigned "Enable faster data synchronisation"

Let us know if it's working.
Ciao...


Unfortunately it doesn't work I still get the Error 202 [no connection] Have you still an idea? I want soooo much the ROM from panosha... *cry* Anyway, thank you for your help!!!
Greez, cad^^
21st December 2008, 07:59 PM   |  #147  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
173 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2006
More
Same here, doesn't work, getting the same connection error(connection is just fine).
I have a german HTC Touch HD with the first release OEM FW.
21st December 2008, 08:23 PM   |  #148  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by puffettodany

I olinex flashing 1.14, but if I wanted to put original Blackstone of 1.13 tim, for the guarantee, where I take 1.13 splt tim?

unfortunately I do not speak English translator with the help, but I wanted to put more 'forward for ensuring 1.13 tim. I now have 1.14 olinex but spl 1.13 tim from where the discharge?
21st December 2008, 08:48 PM   |  #149  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
173 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by max.tytn

Just check this before flashing:
Start->Settings->Connections->USB to PC
Set unsigned "Enable faster data synchronisation"

Let us know if it's working.
Ciao...

It kind of worked...and NOT.
It started with the request to install the enterbootloader program,
then it rebooted, the rainbow colors showed up with the Blackstone...by Oli... stuff and then it stopped and I got an error 260.
Fortunately, a soft reset brought everything back to normal.
Tried two times, same thing, doesn't work.

IT WORKED...tried the third time...this time I closed Internet Explorer, don't know if this did the trick?!
Last edited by P996; 21st December 2008 at 09:02 PM.
21st December 2008, 09:13 PM   |  #150  
Senior Member
Flag PALERMO
Thanks Meter: 5
 
172 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by puffettodany

unfortunately I do not speak English translator with the help, but I wanted to put more 'forward for ensuring 1.13 tim. I now have 1.14 olinex but spl 1.13 tim from where the discharge?

Non esiste al momento l'originale SPL 1.13, e anche se metti la 1.14 con la rom tim non e' in garanzia perche' la rom originale tim e accompagnata dalla versione inizale 1.13.401.
Camminano insieme rom e spl
Ciao
Last edited by riconat; 21st December 2008 at 09:16 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
hd hardspl
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes