Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

MIRROR Link For Official Htc Rom Upgrade

OP buggers999

11th October 2008, 06:44 PM   |  #1  
OP Banned
Thanks Meter: 0
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
WWE : http://rapidshare.com/files/15323277...igned_Ship.exe

DAN : http://rapidshare.com/files/15301540...igned_Ship.exe

FIN : http://rapidshare.com/files/15301522...igned_Ship.exe

FRA : http://rapidshare.com/files/15301461...igned_Ship.exe

GER : http://rapidshare.com/files/15301513...igned_Ship.exe

NLD : http://rapidshare.com/files/15301555...igned_Ship.exe

PTG : http://rapidshare.com/files/15301484...igned_Ship.exe

SPA : http://rapidshare.com/files/15301484...igned_Ship.exe
Last edited by buggers999; 12th October 2008 at 12:42 PM. Reason: WWE added
11th October 2008, 08:16 PM   |  #2  
Billokko's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Asciano (Si)
Thanks Meter: 0
 
180 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
no ita??? uff
11th October 2008, 09:14 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Hello,

I bought a toch dual a year ago and it is a UK version of my touch dual (20 key version, english OS) however on the box there was a belgium flag that was saying that it would work on belgium networks and it does. Does that mean that my toch dual is unlocked or never has been locked since i can use it on belgian networks ???
Second question, now that HTC has released an official upgrade to mobile 6.1 can i install this dutch ROM or won't that work?? Does it have to be the english one?? i have never flashed my touch dual before!!
Thanks in advance
11th October 2008, 11:17 PM   |  #4  
OP Banned
Thanks Meter: 0
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
well i searched for ITA but HTC don't provided any ITA ROM sry ...

All these rom are from the HTC official site then you can choose the one that you want NLD for exemple you don't have anything to do.

in belgium there is NO Locked Phone, it's forbidden, your HTC like is juste sim unlocked . (Like the new iphone 3G) (i'm Belgian too)
12th October 2008, 12:32 AM   |  #5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
amy ENU? english?

thanks
12th October 2008, 01:45 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by buggers999

well i searched for ITA but HTC don't provided any ITA ROM sry ...

All these rom are from the HTC official site then you can choose the one that you want NLD for exemple you don't have anything to do.

in belgium there is NO Locked Phone, it's forbidden, your HTC like is juste sim unlocked . (Like the new iphone 3G) (i'm Belgian too)

Ok thx for the answer.
Where are you from in Belgium? i am from Roeselare.

Greetz
12th October 2008, 02:45 AM   |  #7  
adempozhari's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tirane
Thanks Meter: 8
 
306 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
RUU_Nike_HTC_WWE_2.09.405.1_Radio_NikeMR_1.65.28.2 5_signed_Ship.exe
12th October 2008, 03:26 AM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
I tried the WWE version but I get

INVALID VENDOR ID

How do I know which version I need to try and use (without trying my serial number in every different countries HTC support page). I got the phone second hand so have no clue as to its original local.
12th October 2008, 05:24 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Flag Lesvos
Thanks Meter: 0
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2006
More
GREEK ROM?
12th October 2008, 12:44 PM   |  #10  
OP Banned
Thanks Meter: 0
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
HTC SVE NIKE-C9
HTC_GER NIKE-C9
HTC_ESN NIKE-C9
HTC_PTG NIKE-C9
HTC_WWE NIKE-C9
HTC_NLD NIKE-C9
HTC_FRA NIKE-C9
HTC_FIN NIKE-C9
HTC_DAN NIKE-C9
HTC_NOR NIKE-C9

then no GREEK and no ITA sry.

I'm from Brussels

Subscribe to Thread

Tags
rapidshare link
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes