Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,737,563 Members 44,730 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

MIRROR Link For Official Htc Rom Upgrade

Tip us?
 
buggers999
Old
(Last edited by buggers999; 12th October 2008 at 11:42 AM.) Reason: WWE added
#1  
Banned - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 109
Join Date: Jun 2008
Default MIRROR Link For Official Htc Rom Upgrade

WWE : http://rapidshare.com/files/15323277...igned_Ship.exe

DAN : http://rapidshare.com/files/15301540...igned_Ship.exe

FIN : http://rapidshare.com/files/15301522...igned_Ship.exe

FRA : http://rapidshare.com/files/15301461...igned_Ship.exe

GER : http://rapidshare.com/files/15301513...igned_Ship.exe

NLD : http://rapidshare.com/files/15301555...igned_Ship.exe

PTG : http://rapidshare.com/files/15301484...igned_Ship.exe

SPA : http://rapidshare.com/files/15301484...igned_Ship.exe
 
Billokko
Old
#2  
Billokko's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 180
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Asciano (Si)
no ita??? uff
 
tuneboy2005
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Nov 2007
Hello,

I bought a toch dual a year ago and it is a UK version of my touch dual (20 key version, english OS) however on the box there was a belgium flag that was saying that it would work on belgium networks and it does. Does that mean that my toch dual is unlocked or never has been locked since i can use it on belgian networks ???
Second question, now that HTC has released an official upgrade to mobile 6.1 can i install this dutch ROM or won't that work?? Does it have to be the english one?? i have never flashed my touch dual before!!
Thanks in advance
 
buggers999
Old
#4  
Banned - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 109
Join Date: Jun 2008
well i searched for ITA but HTC don't provided any ITA ROM sry ...

All these rom are from the HTC official site then you can choose the one that you want NLD for exemple you don't have anything to do.

in belgium there is NO Locked Phone, it's forbidden, your HTC like is juste sim unlocked . (Like the new iphone 3G) (i'm Belgian too)
 
mfsav2
Old
#5  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 51
Join Date: Nov 2007
amy ENU? english?

thanks
 
tuneboy2005
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Nov 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by buggers999 View Post
well i searched for ITA but HTC don't provided any ITA ROM sry ...

All these rom are from the HTC official site then you can choose the one that you want NLD for exemple you don't have anything to do.

in belgium there is NO Locked Phone, it's forbidden, your HTC like is juste sim unlocked . (Like the new iphone 3G) (i'm Belgian too)
Ok thx for the answer.
Where are you from in Belgium? i am from Roeselare.

Greetz
 
adempozhari
Old
#7  
adempozhari's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 305
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Tirane
RUU_Nike_HTC_WWE_2.09.405.1_Radio_NikeMR_1.65.28.2 5_signed_Ship.exe
My life:
HP iPAQ Messenger 514 > HTC Touch Dual > HTC Diamond > HTC HD > HTC HD2 > HTC Desire > HTC HD2 > LG Optimus 3D > NOKIA Lumia 800 > HTC HD2 > LG Prada 3.0 > Lenovo P770

I cant stop loving the legendary HD2.
 
BelaGuez
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Oct 2008
I tried the WWE version but I get

INVALID VENDOR ID

How do I know which version I need to try and use (without trying my serial number in every different countries HTC support page). I got the phone second hand so have no clue as to its original local.
 
smyrali
Old
#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 25
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Lesvos
GREEK ROM?
 
buggers999
Old
#10  
Banned - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 109
Join Date: Jun 2008
HTC SVE NIKE-C9
HTC_GER NIKE-C9
HTC_ESN NIKE-C9
HTC_PTG NIKE-C9
HTC_WWE NIKE-C9
HTC_NLD NIKE-C9
HTC_FRA NIKE-C9
HTC_FIN NIKE-C9
HTC_DAN NIKE-C9
HTC_NOR NIKE-C9

then no GREEK and no ITA sry.

I'm from Brussels

Tags
rapidshare link
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...