5,604,292 Members 49,343 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Porting HP RW6515 rom to HTC alpine

Tip us?
 
lomo2002
Old
#1  
lomo2002's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 290
Join Date: Oct 2007
Default Porting HP RW6515 rom to HTC alpine

I have found a HP RW6515 that have the same specification as HTC Alpine;

http://www.amazon.co.uk/iPAQ-rw6815-...ata/B000LBDMQM

The processor is from the same family, specification are almost the same except this one is "PXA272 416 MHz" and Alpine has "PXA272 512 MHz". HTC Alpine has windows 2003 SE. Would it be somehow possible to port this rom to HTC Alpine


I have also found the link for the Rom;
http://h20000.www2.hp.com/bizsupport...5&mode=4&idx=0 (German, norwegian...)
http://h20000.www2.hp.com/bizsupport...5&mode=4&idx=0 (WWE)
Qtek 8100->s710->Touch-> Diamond->Diamond Pro->Diamond 2->Blackstone(HD) ->Leo->HTC Desire->HTC Desire HD->HTC Sensation XE-> SE ARC S
 
urdemiri
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Nov 2008
This is 6815 not 6515
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes