Chrome Beta v41 Update

Chrome on Android has been receiving a flurry of updates since the launch of Android 5.0 Lollipop, and earlier today … more

Microsoft Outlook Preview for Android

Microsoft has been making numerous plays on the Android platform recently with the launch of apps like … more

One in Three Apps Leak Info, One in Two Aussies Don’t care

A Norton’s Mobile Insight Tool analysis found that nearly a third of … more

Xiaomi Mi4 Launched in India

Xiaomi’s Mi3 and Redmi Note handsets were met with roaring enthusiasm in India,thousands of piecesbeing … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

how to change my french touch of Portuguese in Brazil

OP lenovice2828

22nd October 2008, 08:26 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
hello everybody
I have a touch with 256mb which is in French I therefore seeks to provide a friend but the concern is what needs to be in Portuguese
thank you for your help
23rd October 2008, 12:03 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
No
Itís possible, but you will not find it here. In this forum, we have several updates for HTC Touch, but usually in English or in German. Portuguese translations are not available.
23rd October 2008, 01:28 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
thank

I will try to find the forum ppc Portuguese for now in vain
23rd October 2008, 01:55 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
re
i found this emulator what do you think it good i translate with google
http://66.102.9.104/translate_c?hl=f...Dpcd3v8nvelD6g
23rd October 2008, 05:19 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
163 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
There is a forum about Touch at Orkut
There are some threads there about how to load a portuguese ROM
23rd October 2008, 06:27 PM   |  #6  
ov3r's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Rio de Janeiro
Thanks Meter: 1
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
lenovice
I recommend you this forum: www.plusgsm.com.br.
It is in PT_BR and has many informations related to CID lock (change of the OS and also its native language).

Good luck.
31st October 2008, 03:07 PM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
thank i go search one a solution after i give my result

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes