5,595,760 Members 37,971 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

how to change my french touch of Portuguese in Brazil

Tip us?
 
lenovice2828
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Paris
Default how to change my french touch of Portuguese in Brazil

hello everybody
I have a touch with 256mb which is in French I therefore seeks to provide a friend but the concern is what needs to be in Portuguese
thank you for your help
 
Gilberto M
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jul 2008
Default No

Itís possible, but you will not find it here. In this forum, we have several updates for HTC Touch, but usually in English or in German. Portuguese translations are not available.
 
lenovice2828
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Paris
thank

I will try to find the forum ppc Portuguese for now in vain
 
lenovice2828
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Paris
re
i found this emulator what do you think it good i translate with google
http://66.102.9.104/translate_c?hl=f...Dpcd3v8nvelD6g
 
booterr
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 163
Join Date: Sep 2007
There is a forum about Touch at Orkut
There are some threads there about how to load a portuguese ROM
 
ov3r
Old
#6  
ov3r's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 28
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Rio de Janeiro
Default lenovice

I recommend you this forum: www.plusgsm.com.br.
It is in PT_BR and has many informations related to CID lock (change of the OS and also its native language).

Good luck.
 
lenovice2828
Old
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Paris
thank i go search one a solution after i give my result

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...