Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: Which Radio do "you" find the best.
1.02.25.19 Raphael 406 16.80%
1.02.25.27 Raphael 34 1.41%
1.02.25.31 Raphael 59 2.44%
1.02.25.28 Raphael 378 15.65%
1.02.25.32 Raphael 483 19.99%
1.03.25.18 Diamond 32 1.32%
1.09.25.14 Blackstone 148 6.13%
1.05.25.BS14 Diamond 31 1.28%
1.09.25.23 Diamond 107 4.43%
1.08.25.08 Diamond 51 2.11%
1.06.25.29 Xperia 94 3.89%
1.09.25.13 Quartz 52 2.15%
1.08.25.20M1 Raphael 541 22.39%
Voters: 2416. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[RADIO]Raphael Radio Thread - Latest Raphael 1.13.25.55 Radio [27 November 2009]

OP RavenY2K3

30th August 2012, 02:49 PM   |  #2851  
Captain_Throwback's Avatar
Retired Moderator / Recognized Contributor
Flag Bensalem, PA
Thanks Meter: 11,252
 
10
12,385 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lohtse

anyone have a link for 1.14.25.35 rom??

Huh? Both links are working for me.
30th August 2012, 07:32 PM   |  #2852  
lohtse's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Where ever they send Me!!
Thanks Meter: 43
 
947 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Not for me on 3 dif connections!
30th August 2012, 08:29 PM   |  #2853  
R^7Z's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag location! location!! (somewhere in the vast array of question marks)
Thanks Meter: 146
 
1,878 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Downloaded from THIS link. Although you will require a 4shared account...
12th February 2013, 09:26 PM   |  #2854  
Jemmauk's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Angry
Well that worked fantastic, have both the Diamond and Touch Pro, which I got within the last fortnight. Updated radio to 1.17.25.09 and I can now overclock the TP to the same as the Diamond - 710mhz vs 652mhz which makes a *major* difference. Hopefully the battery life will improve as well. Thanks alot to all those who did the work on this.

Incidentally TP WiFi - if I lock the Diamond (running Host v1.5 UI and the 28009 rom) it'll power down the Wifi, saving it seems alot of battery life. The TP doesnt seem to do this and eats the battery in 5-6 hours. Is this a known problem? and is there a solution? thanks in advance.

Note: it is entirely possible to use arkswitch with Host UI, simply add arkswitch as one of the UI shortcut tiles and remember to switch from it not shut it off and it works fine.

Thanks again

Jemma xx
3rd April 2013, 01:29 PM   |  #2855  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 626
 
1,197 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Mirror 2 radios

http://www.mediafire.com/?kt0bloou6xac7

Raphael_Radio_1.14.25.35
Raphael_Radio_1.17.25.09
20th May 2013, 05:08 AM   |  #2856  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Hi,upload RAPHAEL_RADIO 1.08.25.20.?

Please!

EDIT: Found...http://www.mediafire.com/?5mmzke4qdmn / http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=485284
Last edited by Skynightfire; 20th May 2013 at 02:06 PM.
21st May 2013, 09:38 AM   |  #2857  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 626
 
1,197 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Added to mirror: http://www.mediafire.com/?kt0bloou6xac7

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
htc raphael swedish rom, radio
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes