Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,808,356 Members 38,516 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Software buttons are not visible - urgent !

Tip us?
 
peter7
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 554
Join Date: Aug 2005
Default Software buttons are not visible - urgent !

When I`m using StockManager I can`t update because the buttons aren`t shown ???

This happens with severals software - is there a general advice or tweak ?
 
hutchy69
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 55
Join Date: Sep 2007
Is StockManager WM6.1 and WVGA compatible?
Current: HTC One M8 16GB Gunmetal Grey

Previous: Google LG Nexus 5 32GB White, Motorola Razr XT910, Samsung B7610 Omnia Pro, Sony Ericsson Xperia X1 & HTC Artemis P3300
 
peter7
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 554
Join Date: Aug 2005
It went well on my RAPHA which 6.1 ----
 
Insaneboy
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 439
Join Date: Mar 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by peter7 View Post
It went well on my RAPHA which 6.1 ----
Raphael is QVGA, Xperia is WVGA.
HTC Touch HD
Rom: Energy ROM Manila 2.5 WM 6.5
Radio: 1.17.25.09
Android: thanks to PHH, babijoee, herpez, etc.
 
Kloc
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 614
Join Date: Sep 2008
Raphael is VGA not QVGA. Its res is 640X480.
Carrier: T-Mobile USA
Phone: Dell Venue Pro 16GB
"Ask not what your smartphone can do for you - ask what you can do for your smartphone. Ask not what developers will do for you, but what together we can do for the freedom of smartphones."
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes