FORUMS

How to Listen to Beats 1 on Android Right Now

If you felt a bit left out by Apple launching their own online radio station Beats 1 … more

NVidia SHIELD TV – XDA TV Device Review

The SHIELD TV is a not an Android smartphone device. However, that doesn’t mean it … more

PSA: Having cellular connectivity or texting issues tonight?

You’re not alone…Tonight, many users are experiencing a myriad … more

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more

German Hardware Keyboard fix for Touch Pro / T-Mobile Vario IV [Here!]

39 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By Kraion, Member on 30th October 2008, 12:52 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
unyks
1st December 2008, 08:51 PM |#11  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeepThought

That's strange. Have you done a soft reset after changing the keyboard layout to 1031?

after a hard reset and reconfig everything works great ;)

THX!
 
 
1st December 2008, 09:05 PM |#12  
seelion's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
cab install restart
und klappt


merci
31st July 2009, 01:09 AM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi Guys,

hardware keyb. work very well. But the Softwarekeyb is still qwerty ??
29th October 2009, 01:41 PM |#14  
mrtkts's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Smile wooowww thats exactly what im searching
thanks mate. every buttons work like a charm. super
27th November 2009, 10:09 AM |#15  
Member
Flag Erkelenz
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
One additional thank you from my site. Works great.
28th November 2009, 11:07 AM |#16  
c3374713's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
really nice work, i searched months for that
thanks =)
28th November 2009, 04:51 PM |#17  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by suikast42

Hi Guys,

hardware keyb. work very well. But the Softwarekeyb is still qwerty ??

Which ROM are you using? And which input software?
29th November 2009, 01:59 PM |#18  
KUR0I's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Great work. Works like a charm!
30th November 2009, 11:21 AM |#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks for your work.
Has anyone an idea how to change the complete language of an english rom to german?
1st December 2009, 10:22 PM |#20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi, this is a good tutorial from Da_G to change the rom language.

Im also a Newbie in rom cooking, but with the tutorials, i have a german build 28005 rom cooked for my self and i works finde for me!

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...47&postcount=4

Greets Sueffel
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
german, keyboard, touch pro, vario iv
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes