Post Reply

[Quest] How to change Font Police "exe" software VGA>>QVGA ?

OP lepsyfou

31st October 2008, 02:47 AM   |  #1  
lepsyfou's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Montreal ( and Lille France)
Thanks Meter: 4
 
1,570 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
hello everybody, and thanks advance for your reponses

How to change Font Police "exe software VGA<QVGA ?


exemple:
=== >>>


Last edited by lepsyfou; 31st October 2008 at 02:49 AM.
31st October 2008, 09:40 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Cleveland
Thanks Meter: 148
 
1,399 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
i know im not a ppc'r but us smartphoners are in need of the same thing.

im guessing this screen is the same for you as well ?

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen28.png
Views:	112
Size:	11.4 KB
ID:	126143  
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes