Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Forum Now Available

Sony’s Xperia line has seen plenty of development on XDA, and now that the Xperia Z4 has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Tomtom 7.910.9185 update for HTC diamond

4th November 2008, 09:08 PM |#1  
Bixx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Somerset
Thanks Meter: 18
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
Just came across this update for tomtom 7

http://download.tomtom.com/sweet/nav...tc_diamond.cab

Seems to work OK on mine, but I never had any problems with lag

Bixx
 
 
5th November 2008, 02:49 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Thanks buddy
Last edited by carloshdez; 5th November 2008 at 02:53 PM.
5th November 2008, 06:19 PM |#4  
Member
Flag Shefford
Thanks Meter: 0
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
Does it just install over the top of your old one >????
5th November 2008, 10:47 PM |#5  
moyse007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag aix en provence
Thanks Meter: 2
 
150 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
crash to install for me with tomtom 7.910 already install in intern storage....

Edit:
Also crash after uninstall of the old version
Last edited by moyse007; 5th November 2008 at 11:08 PM.
6th November 2008, 06:24 AM |#6  
Member
Flag TRIESTE
Thanks Meter: 0
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
works fine on my diamond and cruise
6th November 2008, 07:59 AM |#7  
PJ6363's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 0
 
348 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
More
Might find that it conflicts with the maps you have from your "older" version....install at you peril
6th November 2008, 09:16 AM |#8  
moyse007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag aix en provence
Thanks Meter: 2
 
150 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
ok so you suggest me to remove everything about tomtom on my phone, to install it and reput all on?
6th November 2008, 12:26 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Flag Hoofddorp
Thanks Meter: 0
 
199 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Can someone explain the diferentes with previous version?

Willem
6th November 2008, 01:56 PM |#10  
moyse007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag aix en provence
Thanks Meter: 2
 
150 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Ok i had wrong: you have to unzip the file, it's not a cab but a rar files ...
Inside of you have a cab of tomtom which installed IN the phone memory and NOT into the storage ...
And what about the autorun.exe?
I don't know ....
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes