Post Reply

[PKG] Bell.UI alpha2 OEM package

OP xboxmod

15th November 2008, 08:35 PM   |  #1  
xboxmod's Avatar
OP Senior Recognized Developer
Flag Gap
Thanks Meter: 1,955
 
968 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
HI
1st Bell.UI OEM package

after add it to your rom (delete your old mxipupdate_oemoperators_***.provxml in operatorPKG)
Cook then
install all cab in this order:

For_WWE_Remove_WWE_MFST_MyPictures.CAB
Bell.OTA.Setup.cab
BM GrooveMusic_2_1_67_0930_signed.CAB
Bell.UI.Setup.cab
express44016_s.CAB
BellMediaPlayerWM_signed.CAB
SelfServe_20080904_signed.CAB
LINK:http://www.1filesharing.com/download/A8QIMT1Y/

(3 jpg for weather miss
see attached zip copy to bell ui package &
delete 0.jpg 1.jpg 2.jpg from arcsoft mms)


one cab is an hidden file so if you want see it activate hidden files on windows!!!!!!
EDIT:
For update all feeds you need to launch pocket express & add phone number and country.
if someone can help me to normalize this package PM
Attached Files
File Type: zip missing weather jpg.zip - [Click for QR Code] (11.1 KB, 127 views)
Last edited by xboxmod; 15th November 2008 at 11:47 PM.
15th November 2008, 09:21 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
thx, i take it now for testing
15th November 2008, 09:30 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by xboxmod

HI
1st Bell.UI OEM package

after add it to your rom (delete your old mxipupdate_oemoperators_***.provxml in operatorPKG)
Cook then
install all cab in this order:

For_WWE_Remove_WWE_MFST_MyPictures.CAB
Bell.OTA.Setup.cab
BM GrooveMusic_2_1_67_0930_signed.CAB
Bell.UI.Setup.cab
express44016_s.CAB
BellMediaPlayerWM_signed.CAB
SelfServe_20080904_signed.CAB
LINK:http://www.1filesharing.com/download/A8QIMT1Y/


EDIT:
For update all feeds you need to launch pocket express & add phone number and country

i found this CAB on your package :
Bell.OTA.Setup.cab
Bell.UI.Setup.cab
BellMediaPlayerWM_signed.CAB
BM GrooveMusic_2_1_67_0930_signed.CAB
express44016_s.CAB
SelfServe_20080904_signed.CAB
WM6_PPC_HTC_Opera9_WWE.CAB

where is For_WWE_Remove_WWE_MFST_MyPictures.CAB ?
15th November 2008, 09:35 PM   |  #4  
xboxmod's Avatar
OP Senior Recognized Developer
Flag Gap
Thanks Meter: 1,955
 
968 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by drac

i found this CAB on your package :
Bell.OTA.Setup.cab
Bell.UI.Setup.cab
BellMediaPlayerWM_signed.CAB
BM GrooveMusic_2_1_67_0930_signed.CAB
express44016_s.CAB
SelfServe_20080904_signed.CAB
WM6_PPC_HTC_Opera9_WWE.CAB

where is For_WWE_Remove_WWE_MFST_MyPictures.CAB ?

hidden files....
Attached Files
File Type: cab For_WWE_Remove_WWE_MFST_MyPictures.CAB - [Click for QR Code] (74.2 KB, 74 views)
Last edited by xboxmod; 15th November 2008 at 10:03 PM.
15th November 2008, 09:48 PM   |  #5  
liviumustata@yahoo.com's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Romania
Thanks Meter: 12
 
142 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
For_WWE_Remove_WWE_MFST_MyPictures.CAB it's not yet!
edit: it is an hidden file!
Last edited by liviumustata@yahoo.com; 15th November 2008 at 09:56 PM.
15th November 2008, 09:50 PM   |  #6  
xboxmod's Avatar
OP Senior Recognized Developer
Flag Gap
Thanks Meter: 1,955
 
968 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by liviumustata@yahoo.com

For_WWE_Remove_WWE_MFST_MyPictures.CAB it's not yet!

see attached file
upload is ok
if you don't see it
possible because "For_WWE_Remove_WWE_MFST_MyPictures.CAB" is an hidden file!
Last edited by xboxmod; 15th November 2008 at 09:52 PM.
16th November 2008, 01:27 AM   |  #8  
xboxmod's Avatar
OP Senior Recognized Developer
Flag Gap
Thanks Meter: 1,955
 
968 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brendo

any pictures?

16th November 2008, 02:45 AM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Flag Houston
Thanks Meter: 46
 
599 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
Install
Does it have to be cooked in or can it be installed from cab onto a touch pro?
16th November 2008, 02:46 AM   |  #10  
xboxmod's Avatar
OP Senior Recognized Developer
Flag Gap
Thanks Meter: 1,955
 
968 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dahlem

Does it have to be cooked in or can it be installed from cab onto a touch pro?

You need to cook a rom with oem package then install all cab.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes