Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more

Mural Watchface Brings 500px to Android Wear

On a traditional watch, you can’t really do too much to change its appearance once … more

Android 5.0 Favorite Features, Release November 3rd? – XDA TV

Google Confirms Android 5.0 Lollipop for November 3rd! That and much more … more

Prepare Your Build Machines: Ubuntu 14.10 Utopic Unicorn Now Official

Today is an important day for any and all Linux enthusiasts. One of the … more
Post Reply

[App] [01/26/2009] TouchResponse 0.3.2 - Vibrate on touch

OP Snailslug

28th November 2008, 11:03 AM   |  #201  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by stutzedward

Can u get v0.22 to work in yr KS20? This new version can't work well in my KS20. The vibration is so strong that when I hit anything on the screen, it double-tap opening the application again and again. I've reverted back to 0.21 which works like a gem for me.

Could someone please repost 0.21 .. i wann try on ks20. thx
cold
28th November 2008, 11:21 AM   |  #202  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Hi! Say pls how is number of the HTS Touch LED? I can't enable vibration. May be it have conflict with another app?
28th November 2008, 12:32 PM   |  #203  
Member
Flag all over, I travel alot
Thanks Meter: 0
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Perhaps a dumb question, but
Does this application negatively impact performance in any way, especially in terms of responsiveness and battery life?

Those two issues -- battery life and responsiveness -- are the major problems I see with the AT&T Fuze.
28th November 2008, 01:16 PM   |  #204  
stutzedward's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag KL
Thanks Meter: 0
 
104 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by uzer_23

Could someone please repost 0.21 .. i wann try on ks20. thx

I hope SnailS is okay with it, if no, let me know so that I'll remove it.
Attached Files
File Type: cab A30 TouchResponse v0.2.1.CAB - [Click for QR Code] (54.3 KB, 39 views)
28th November 2008, 01:19 PM   |  #205  
stutzedward's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag KL
Thanks Meter: 0
 
104 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Username:

Does this application negatively impact performance in any way, especially in terms of responsiveness and battery life?

Those two issues -- battery life and responsiveness -- are the major problems I see with the AT&T Fuze.

It runs well in my KS20 and I dun see any higher battery consumption too, so it's fine for my fone.
28th November 2008, 01:45 PM   |  #206  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Good work, it's fine :D
28th November 2008, 01:52 PM   |  #207  
tom108's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
223 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Still no love for the Verizon Touch Rom.
28th November 2008, 02:02 PM   |  #208  
Drybonz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 57
 
780 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
2.2 has eliminated the long vibrate on the start menu for me. Thanks a bunch. Program is really coming along nicely. I love it.
28th November 2008, 02:13 PM   |  #209  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
restricting to keyboard only vibrations
snailslug, great app! i'm using this on my touch diamond. only thing i hope u can change is allowing a setting where only the keyboard vibrates amd nothing else is affected.
thanks for the app!
28th November 2008, 02:30 PM   |  #210  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by tom108

Still no love for the Verizon Touch Rom.

Yeah...seems not yet. I have faith that it can be resolved as Snailslug seems to be working diligently for all users that reply to this thread.

Keep up the great work Snailslug.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes