FORUMS

Dr.Ketan Brings The S6 Theme Store To The Note 4

Dr.Ketan has submitted a video to the forums showing a functional port of the Galaxy S6 … more

Do You Have Insurance on Your Smartphone?

While affordable smartphones are becoming more available, the majority of high-end flagships … more

Apple Music Will Increase iTunes Match to 100,000 Songs

The battle for music streaming subscription dominance is starting to really heat … more

Xposed Framework Updated to v65

Xposed Framework is an extremely popular modification platform for Android, so much so that we included … more

[App] [01/26/2009] TouchResponse 0.3.2 - Vibrate on touch

62 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By Snailslug, Member on 24th November 2008, 09:55 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
28th November 2008, 11:03 AM |#201  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stutzedward

Can u get v0.22 to work in yr KS20? This new version can't work well in my KS20. The vibration is so strong that when I hit anything on the screen, it double-tap opening the application again and again. I've reverted back to 0.21 which works like a gem for me.

Could someone please repost 0.21 .. i wann try on ks20. thx
 
 
cold
28th November 2008, 11:21 AM |#202  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi! Say pls how is number of the HTS Touch LED? I can't enable vibration. May be it have conflict with another app?
28th November 2008, 12:32 PM |#203  
Member
Flag all over, I travel alot
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Perhaps a dumb question, but
Does this application negatively impact performance in any way, especially in terms of responsiveness and battery life?

Those two issues -- battery life and responsiveness -- are the major problems I see with the AT&T Fuze.
28th November 2008, 01:16 PM |#204  
stutzedward's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag KL
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by uzer_23

Could someone please repost 0.21 .. i wann try on ks20. thx

I hope SnailS is okay with it, if no, let me know so that I'll remove it.
Attached Files
File Type: cab A30 TouchResponse v0.2.1.CAB - [Click for QR Code] (54.3 KB, 39 views)
28th November 2008, 01:19 PM |#205  
stutzedward's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag KL
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Username:

Does this application negatively impact performance in any way, especially in terms of responsiveness and battery life?

Those two issues -- battery life and responsiveness -- are the major problems I see with the AT&T Fuze.

It runs well in my KS20 and I dun see any higher battery consumption too, so it's fine for my fone.
28th November 2008, 01:45 PM |#206  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Good work, it's fine :D
28th November 2008, 01:52 PM |#207  
tom108's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Still no love for the Verizon Touch Rom.
28th November 2008, 02:02 PM |#208  
Drybonz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
2.2 has eliminated the long vibrate on the start menu for me. Thanks a bunch. Program is really coming along nicely. I love it.
28th November 2008, 02:13 PM |#209  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
restricting to keyboard only vibrations
snailslug, great app! i'm using this on my touch diamond. only thing i hope u can change is allowing a setting where only the keyboard vibrates amd nothing else is affected.
thanks for the app!
28th November 2008, 02:30 PM |#210  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tom108

Still no love for the Verizon Touch Rom.

Yeah...seems not yet. I have faith that it can be resolved as Snailslug seems to be working diligently for all users that reply to this thread.

Keep up the great work Snailslug.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes