FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[App] [01/26/2009] TouchResponse 0.3.2 - Vibrate on touch

62 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By Snailslug, Member on 24th November 2008, 09:55 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
29th July 2009, 02:12 AM |#801  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
YESSSSSSS
This app rocks! My gf has some no-name verizon phone that has haptic feedback, it's the only thing on that phone I was jealous of, and NOW I HAVE IT! Thanks a lot!
 
 
29th July 2009, 04:55 AM |#802  
djdafreund's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Atlanta, GA
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Thanks for making this. After setting up my parents Samsung Intinct, i was actually kind of liking the touch feedback. I am going to use this on my new Touch Pro now. I am going to watch this for further development. THanks!!!
30th July 2009, 03:30 PM |#803  
Junior Member
Flag Póvoa de Varzim
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Works perfectly on My Touch Dual...

Thanks
31st July 2009, 01:56 AM |#804  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Red face glitch
when i have it enabled for full functionality (not just keyboard) the top quarter of the screen picks up my taps as holds and presses the screen as many times as it vibrates. my phone is eten x600. i use spb shell software
Last edited by anditz; 31st July 2009 at 01:56 AM. Reason: added phone details
1st August 2009, 04:50 PM |#805  
aladin6's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 109
 
More
doesn't work on my imate ultimate 8150.
perhaps TouchResponse is not well configured
2nd August 2009, 03:44 PM |#806  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
hey i can't download it... i just get the ''attachment'' to download thing... help?
2nd August 2009, 05:38 PM |#807  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by remyrz

hey i can't download it... i just get the ''attachment'' to download thing... help?

You download the attachment. Works fine if you're logged in.

DOWNLOAD
3rd August 2009, 03:08 PM |#808  
mrcreativity's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 79
 
More
Works beautifully on my KAISER110 and being able to adjust the length of the vibration is just amazing.

However, it does break the profiles function in SPB Phone Suite.

Thanks for this.
4th August 2009, 01:26 PM |#809  
Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
i can't find the configuration for the app with wm6.5 ( i've a htc hd )
can somebody help me ?
4th August 2009, 05:54 PM |#810  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dalien26

i can't find the configuration for the app with wm6.5 ( i've a htc hd )
can somebody help me ?

As described here (http://thewingster.com/touchresponse.aspx)

Start -> Settings -> System -> TouchResponse Settings
6th August 2009, 04:39 PM |#811  
eagleof's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks for sharing.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes