Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

touch viva

OP mreddy81

9th December 2008, 09:33 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
i have touch viva and i want to type in herew how do i go by doing it
13th December 2008, 03:06 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
writing hebrew
just read/write hebrew? not switch the whole U/I to hebrew?

have a look at this:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=426707

and next time maybe try running a search in the forums before asking a question.
17th May 2009, 06:03 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
Question help for find call recrording software-

can anybody help me out to find the software for call recording from my HTC touch phone.
21st June 2009, 05:12 PM   |  #4  
Nuno Rodrigues's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Odivelas
Thanks Meter: 3
 
207 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Question base table
Where can I find a compatible base table for this model?

Regwards
Nuno Rodrigues
21st June 2009, 05:14 PM   |  #5  
Nuno Rodrigues's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Odivelas
Thanks Meter: 3
 
207 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Quote:

help for find call recrording software-

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


can anybody help me out to find the software for call recording from my HTC touch phone.


Here ?
http://www.freewarepocketpc.net/
8th July 2009, 12:03 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Question RAM
is it possible to increase the RAM of htc touch viva since its running with 128mb... and how to upgrade to wm6.5
28th July 2009, 07:32 AM   |  #7  
Diagrax's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dallas
Thanks Meter: 0
 
173 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by winxda

is it possible to increase the RAM of htc touch viva since its running with 128mb... and how to upgrade to wm6.5

well the RAM could be changed with flashing a ROM and it would be nice to get a nice stripped version of wm6.1 since its more stable and with a stripped version itll have more than 128mb free.

to upgrade ur OS to wm6.5 you have to HardSPL and then FLash wm6.5 thru the RUU go to the Opal ROM developement sub-forum to learn how to do all this.
2nd July 2010, 10:41 AM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Palav Rai


can anybody help me out to find the software for call recording from my HTC touch phone.

download acr

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes