FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

touch viva

1 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By mreddy81, Junior Member on 9th December 2008, 08:33 PM
Thread Deleted Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
i have touch viva and i want to type in herew how do i go by doing it
 
 
13th December 2008, 02:06 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
writing hebrew
just read/write hebrew? not switch the whole U/I to hebrew?

have a look at this:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=426707

and next time maybe try running a search in the forums before asking a question.
17th May 2009, 05:03 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Question help for find call recrording software-

can anybody help me out to find the software for call recording from my HTC touch phone.
21st June 2009, 04:12 PM |#4  
Nuno Rodrigues's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Odivelas
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Question base table
Where can I find a compatible base table for this model?

Regwards
Nuno Rodrigues
21st June 2009, 04:14 PM |#5  
Nuno Rodrigues's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Odivelas
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:

help for find call recrording software-

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


can anybody help me out to find the software for call recording from my HTC touch phone.


Here ?
http://www.freewarepocketpc.net/
7th July 2009, 11:03 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Question RAM
is it possible to increase the RAM of htc touch viva since its running with 128mb... and how to upgrade to wm6.5
28th July 2009, 06:32 AM |#7  
Diagrax's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dallas
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by winxda

is it possible to increase the RAM of htc touch viva since its running with 128mb... and how to upgrade to wm6.5

well the RAM could be changed with flashing a ROM and it would be nice to get a nice stripped version of wm6.1 since its more stable and with a stripped version itll have more than 128mb free.

to upgrade ur OS to wm6.5 you have to HardSPL and then FLash wm6.5 thru the RUU go to the Opal ROM developement sub-forum to learn how to do all this.
2nd July 2010, 09:41 AM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Palav Rai


can anybody help me out to find the software for call recording from my HTC touch phone.

download acr
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes