FORUMS

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[NEW] 16/05/10 28236 WWE Lite TAI EDITION - V5

30th August 2010, 12:48 PM |#2421  
dany547's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Iași
Thanks Meter: 937
 
Donate to Me
More
Question
Pls post the link to build 28236 ....isn't working!
 
 
31st August 2010, 02:15 AM |#2422  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I just checked the links; they are both working on mediafire.com. Maybe you clicked a different image?
3rd September 2010, 09:37 AM |#2423  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
What does WWW 2G or 3G means ?
Hi,

what does 2G or 3G in the name of the ROM means ? (WWE 2G / 3G)

thanks,
Shaul.
Last edited by shaulch; 3rd September 2010 at 09:42 AM.
17th September 2010, 01:57 PM |#2424  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
i've tried 28236 Titanium on my htc hermes, unfortuanatly for some reason the internet settings for T-Mobile UK don't work at all. it says something like the modem was disconnected. i've went through the network wizard and it did not work. i also manually created the connection with the details from the t-mobile uk website. On other roms like the Inferno and CRC roms those exact same settings worked.

any idea if i did something wrong? or something not right with this build?
9th November 2010, 04:40 PM |#2425  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Tai, your latest ROM is great, but I can't use it, because the "Superlite"-ROM has only 20MB free RAM...
And I need more RAM to use SPB Mobileshell without problems, for example the 28-30 MB free RAM of the Darkvision ROMs.
Schade...
10th January 2011, 02:54 PM |#2426  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Where can I found the OEM Stripped AT&T? The link in first post doesn't work...Thx
Last edited by cecet23; 10th January 2011 at 04:34 PM.
10th January 2011, 05:57 PM |#2427  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 801
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cecet23

Where can I found the OEM Stripped AT&T? The link in first post doesn't work...Thx


to official WM6 striped AT&T you can download it at http://www.4shared.com/file/E4ckORx5...6_OS_ONLY.html

the link is still working
Last edited by Hakim Rahman; 10th January 2011 at 06:01 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Hakim Rahman For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th January 2011, 08:53 PM |#2428  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hakim Rahman

to official WM6 striped AT&T you can download it at

the link is still working

it work....thx...
11th January 2011, 09:50 PM |#2429  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 801
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dany547

Pls post the link to build 28236 ....isn't working!

you can download from the link that I posted to cecet23...
22nd April 2011, 10:18 AM |#2430  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hakim Rahman

you can download from the link that I posted to cecet23...

i need a link of 23069 lite hero v30. can u help me, pls?
the link in first page is not working
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes