Sony Encouraging SmartWatch 2 Development

Mobile device companies like selling devices–it’s how they make their money and … more

Easily Toggles Your Lollipop Mobile Data Network Type

Android Lollipop is by good margin the most advanced and refinedversion of … more

Unofficial CM12 for Android One, Disabling Encryption on Nexus 6 – XDA TV

Android One devices have received an Unofficial CyanogenMod … more

Pushbullet Universal Copy/Paste Availabe for Linux, Mac OS X

Pushbullet is one of those useful utilities that once installed, permanently … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

Yota Launcher

OP berilevi

10th February 2009, 10:56 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Hi guys,

Did anyone saw this?
http://www.youtube.com/watch%3Fv%3DE...eDPoiIc0ef5jag

Looks like its extracted from the HTC MAX 4G and working fine on the HD.
Anyone know where to get it ?
10th February 2009, 11:17 AM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
lol i want it
10th February 2009, 03:19 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Brooklyn, NY
Thanks Meter: 71
 
695 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
More
enjoy guys works great
Attached Files
File Type: cab YotaCenter.CAB - [Click for QR Code] (1.30 MB, 2918 views)
10th February 2009, 03:47 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
thank u man!
10th February 2009, 04:02 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag Gondomar
Thanks Meter: 60
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
can anyone translate it pls??
10th February 2009, 04:04 PM   |  #6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
hm....i hope this app also exists in english but i know that de 4g max only release in russia....but my hope will never die
10th February 2009, 04:07 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Flag Gondomar
Thanks Meter: 60
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
in the youtube video is in english...!!
10th February 2009, 04:08 PM   |  #8  
mallman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 78
 
1,803 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
works great just as in video. Isnt english though
10th February 2009, 04:12 PM   |  #9  
degake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ghent
Thanks Meter: 5
 
959 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mallman

works great just as in video. Isnt english though

The biggest part (the important functions) are in English... so it's OK.
And the Russian part.. wel we'll have to guess what everything means
Grtz,

Degake
10th February 2009, 10:17 PM   |  #10  
machina2's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
60 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Hoaaaa. I am impressed by the simplicity of the concept.

For the first time, I have a phone that has a desktop where I can drag&drop icons from the complete list of apps and configs!

This is killing. I would love to have this as a plugin that would be embeded in my Ultimate Launch.

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes