Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,741,801 Members 44,461 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

PROBLEM with instaling IGO8!!! Help

Tip us?
 
pavkinho
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Feb 2009
Default PROBLEM with instaling IGO8!!! Help

I have meny problems with instaling IGO on my Touch 3G, so can someone please help me to instal it manualy STEP BY STEP, and what is the best version of IGO???
THANX
 
dvice19
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 110
Join Date: Sep 2008
Default igo on touch 3g

um i had a touch pro before and i could never get my version of igo 8 to work, but then i found this one on pirate bay:

iGo8 v8.0.0.49545 PDA FULL ROMANIA-map (fulgerul release)

it's not in english but u can go into the igo settings and change the language to english. this version worked great on my touch pro and now my touch 3g too.
 
ady_uaic
Old
#3  
ady_uaic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 37
Posts: 1,244
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Iasi

 
DONATE TO ME
i can help you if you need. first of all are 2 ways of installation: with autorun (it is installing by himself shortcuts) and without autorun. the second without autorun, you have to make yourself a shortcut if you need. so, let's begin with the beginning . what kit are you using? what error do you have?
LG G2
 
LeBron18
Old
#4  
LeBron18's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Podgorica
Exclamation igo8 in touch 3g

Quote:
Originally Posted by ady_uaic View Post
i can help you if you need. first of all are 2 ways of installation: with autorun (it is installing by himself shortcuts) and without autorun. the second without autorun, you have to make yourself a shortcut if you need. so, let's begin with the beginning . what kit are you using? what error do you have?
Hi, i have problem vith IGO8 too in my HTC touch 3G... But, i instaled program, everithing is good and when i want to start my IGO8 it not work, program can not open... i dont know what is the problem.
 
DaveShaw
Old
#5  
DaveShaw's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator + Wiki Bureaucrat
Thanks Meter 361
Posts: 8,708
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Huddersfield
If you paid for the app then igo will help you.

Seen as though u are using a pirated version xda will not. : http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=290261

Thanks
Dave
--Retired.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes