Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

[ROM] [Samsung SGH-i600] [WWE] Ultra StdEdition [OS 23090/B 23090][12/04/2010]

OP Nokser

17th March 2009, 10:11 AM   |  #11  
^^rac's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pretoria
Thanks Meter: 20
 
899 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by Atrum-Amicus

Ok I will do it over my lunch hour, look arounf 11.30, I will try do it by then as I know you highly awaiting it.

Thanks man! Appreciated! I can only try it tonight. So take your time....

I dont wanna brick my device

Thanks dude
27th March 2009, 11:55 PM   |  #12  
zebra363's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
195 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
So guys, whats up with this one? Would be nice to enjoy copy / paste, and many more settings on our i600 phone!
28th March 2009, 08:19 AM   |  #13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
Amazing! With this firmware upgrade, my girlfriend's cast-off phone has become my new favourite toy.
2nd April 2009, 04:07 PM   |  #14  
mactron's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Aachen
Thanks Meter: 5
 
106 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=FTNEP2PP another mirror
3rd April 2009, 01:37 AM   |  #15  
Nokser's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 574
 
3,234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Donate to Me
More
ROM - repaired
All - go to test my WM6.1
3rd April 2009, 04:52 PM   |  #16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
hi, does the latest rom support encryption?
3rd April 2009, 09:35 PM   |  #17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
How can I setup russian input without T9?
6th April 2009, 04:55 AM   |  #18  
nhathoa's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 211
 
1,029 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Donate to Me
Wow... great work nokser.
Last edited by nhathoa; 6th April 2009 at 05:22 AM.
6th April 2009, 08:39 AM   |  #19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andruhap

How can I setup russian input without T9?

This is important question for me. Someone can help?
6th April 2009, 09:19 AM   |  #20  
Nokser's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 574
 
3,234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nhathoa

Wow... great work nokser.

Thx
for your kitchen

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes