Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ CRBuilder™ 2 ] [ FOR A COMPLETE AND SMARTER COOK ]

27th March 2009, 08:38 AM   |  #21  
CRACING's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag 125 Miles From Sea
Thanks Meter: 614
 
4,542 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iriarteerick

cracing this builder works with wm 6.5? or is only for the others windows?

Hi,

Haven't tried for wm6.5 yet but works prefect for wm6.1 or older.

Thanks and regards
27th March 2009, 04:25 PM   |  #22  
iriarteerick's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag La Paz
Thanks Meter: 2
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
black screen
cracing yesterday i cook a rom but when install it start and in the third splash appear a black screen and can´t align , could you help me please
28th March 2009, 03:40 PM   |  #23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
Red face Great...
Sorry but any pictures to show something
28th March 2009, 03:51 PM   |  #24  
CRACING's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag 125 Miles From Sea
Thanks Meter: 614
 
4,542 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Forbidd

Sorry but any pictures to show something

No, this is not an gui builder so no screenshots. Its based on DOS or blackscreen interface.
28th March 2009, 04:15 PM   |  #25  
iriarteerick's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag La Paz
Thanks Meter: 2
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
cracing please, can you make an tuto that explain more things about coock, we dont need images, i mean only need the steps to coock any rom because we are nooby on the kitchen, specialy i.

tnx in advance and regards
17th April 2009, 07:39 PM   |  #26  
swampy395's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag west yorkshire
Thanks Meter: 2
 
456 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iriarteerick

cracing please, can you make an tuto that explain more things about coock, we dont need images, i mean only need the steps to coock any rom because we are nooby on the kitchen, specialy i.

tnx in advance and regards

go here and download tut video from post4 http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?p=3590598
25th April 2009, 11:06 AM   |  #27  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Which splash screen?
Hi Cracing,

I just downloaded ur builder because I want to change my Splash screen.

I am using your 2.3 HD release, but before I used Xplore. After I flashed my Wizard to ur 2.3 HD there is still splash screen included from previous Xplore ROM.

I want to change this previous Splash screen (it appears when IPL/SPL and GSM information are on screen). Could you tell me if it is Splash screen 1 or 2?

Thank you
25th April 2009, 03:28 PM   |  #28  
RoryB's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Lexington
Thanks Meter: 753
 
2,840 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobilsk

I want to change this previous Splash screen (it appears when IPL/SPL and GSM information are on screen). Could you tell me if it is Splash screen 1 or 2?

Splash 1 is a logo screen
Splash 2 is the boot screen that shows IPL/SPL etc.
Splash 3 is the welcomehead96 file
25th April 2009, 08:25 PM   |  #29  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by RoryB

Splash 1 is a logo screen
Splash 2 is the boot screen that shows IPL/SPL etc.
Splash 3 is the welcomehead96 file

Thx for additional info
27th April 2009, 05:52 PM   |  #30  
corepda's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 21
 
895 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
is it device specific bro?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes