MWC 2015: What Are Your Predictions?

more

Best Apps To View RAW Images On Android

more

Note 4 Apps for Note 3 and How to Get More

more

CyanogenMod 12 for HTC Desire 601

more
Post Reply

HTC Touch Pro ROM update (2009)_India 2009-04-09

OP Pumpiron579

11th April 2009, 10:03 PM   |  #11  
krish_nank's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karnataka
Thanks Meter: 59
 
681 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Friends it is still 2G Touch PRO available india & ROM build is 1961..... you can enjoy the radio alone.
11th April 2009, 10:19 PM   |  #12  
Stalix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by krish_nank

Find link to radio extracted here...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...39566&page=177

already flash the radio, and its working nice, i was refering to the entire rom. can you post the link to the rom, or is it the same as the march 16th asia rom for touch pro?
11th April 2009, 10:29 PM   |  #13  
krish_nank's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karnataka
Thanks Meter: 59
 
681 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stalix

already flash the radio, and its working nice, i was refering to the entire rom. can you post the link to the rom, or is it the same as the march 16th asia rom for touch pro?

Hea man are you from india..... The ROM matters if you are from other country.
11th April 2009, 10:34 PM   |  #14  
Stalix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
nope, i'm in USA on AT&T with a Fuze. 3g speeds are a LOT faster than the previous radio
Last edited by Stalix; 11th April 2009 at 10:37 PM.
11th April 2009, 10:37 PM   |  #15  
elparra72's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 2
 
189 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Manial version???
Anyone know what's the manila version in this ROM?

Thanks,
11th April 2009, 10:38 PM   |  #16  
krish_nank's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karnataka
Thanks Meter: 59
 
681 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stalix

nope, i'm in USA on AT&T with a Fuze. 3g speeds are a LOT faster than the previous radio

If you are interested i can upload but it does not have 3g support as well as no slide to answer...no AGps avilable in ROM....
11th April 2009, 11:00 PM   |  #17  
Stalix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by krish_nank

If you are interested i can upload but it does not have 3g support as well as no slide to answer...no AGps avilable in ROM....

forget it, i though it had something new, but as always xda already have 3 or more versions ahead of the manufacturers.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes