Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,770,471 Members 40,830 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

HTC Touch Pro ROM update (2009)_India 2009-04-09

Tip us?
 
krish_nank
Old
#11  
krish_nank's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 59
Posts: 681
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Karnataka
Friends it is still 2G Touch PRO available india & ROM build is 1961..... you can enjoy the radio alone.
 
Stalix
Old
#12  
Stalix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 238
Join Date: Apr 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by krish_nank View Post
Find link to radio extracted here...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...39566&page=177
already flash the radio, and its working nice, i was refering to the entire rom. can you post the link to the rom, or is it the same as the march 16th asia rom for touch pro?
 
krish_nank
Old
#13  
krish_nank's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 59
Posts: 681
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Karnataka
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stalix View Post
already flash the radio, and its working nice, i was refering to the entire rom. can you post the link to the rom, or is it the same as the march 16th asia rom for touch pro?
Hea man are you from india..... The ROM matters if you are from other country.
 
Stalix
Old
(Last edited by Stalix; 11th April 2009 at 09:37 PM.)
#14  
Stalix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 238
Join Date: Apr 2007
nope, i'm in USA on AT&T with a Fuze. 3g speeds are a LOT faster than the previous radio
 
elparra72
Old
#15  
elparra72's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 181
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Madrid
Default Manial version???

Anyone know what's the manila version in this ROM?

Thanks,
################################################## #################################
# iPAQ HX4700 - iPAQ HX2490 - HTC DIAMOND - HTC BLACKSTONE # HTC LEO # LG OPTIMUS 7 #
################################################## #################################
 
krish_nank
Old
#16  
krish_nank's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 59
Posts: 681
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Karnataka
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stalix View Post
nope, i'm in USA on AT&T with a Fuze. 3g speeds are a LOT faster than the previous radio
If you are interested i can upload but it does not have 3g support as well as no slide to answer...no AGps avilable in ROM....
 
Stalix
Old
#17  
Stalix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 238
Join Date: Apr 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by krish_nank View Post
If you are interested i can upload but it does not have 3g support as well as no slide to answer...no AGps avilable in ROM....
forget it, i though it had something new, but as always xda already have 3 or more versions ahead of the manufacturers.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Navigate to Your Favorite Places with LocationDetector

If you’re enjoying an active way of life, you probablytravel a lot, go fishing, … more

LifeStats Automatic Journal Keeps Tabs of Your Day

Most of us live very active lives. This is after all why we’re fans of mobile … more

Android App Review: Hide Your Files with Androignito – XDA Developer TV

Stop right now, look at your phone, and see how many pictures, … more

BrightNotes Makes Cloud Notes Simple and Easy

There are literally thousands of note taking apps available on Android, with practically every … more