FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

HTC Touch Pro ROM update (2009)_India 2009-04-09

2,278 posts
Thanks Meter: 87
 
By Pumpiron579, Senior Member on 11th April 2009, 06:44 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
11th April 2009, 09:03 PM |#11  
krish_nank's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karnataka
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Friends it is still 2G Touch PRO available india & ROM build is 1961..... you can enjoy the radio alone.
 
 
11th April 2009, 09:19 PM |#12  
Stalix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by krish_nank

Find link to radio extracted here...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...39566&page=177

already flash the radio, and its working nice, i was refering to the entire rom. can you post the link to the rom, or is it the same as the march 16th asia rom for touch pro?
11th April 2009, 09:29 PM |#13  
krish_nank's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karnataka
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stalix

already flash the radio, and its working nice, i was refering to the entire rom. can you post the link to the rom, or is it the same as the march 16th asia rom for touch pro?

Hea man are you from india..... The ROM matters if you are from other country.
11th April 2009, 09:34 PM |#14  
Stalix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
nope, i'm in USA on AT&T with a Fuze. 3g speeds are a LOT faster than the previous radio
Last edited by Stalix; 11th April 2009 at 09:37 PM.
11th April 2009, 09:37 PM |#15  
elparra72's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Manial version???
Anyone know what's the manila version in this ROM?

Thanks,
11th April 2009, 09:38 PM |#16  
krish_nank's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karnataka
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stalix

nope, i'm in USA on AT&T with a Fuze. 3g speeds are a LOT faster than the previous radio

If you are interested i can upload but it does not have 3g support as well as no slide to answer...no AGps avilable in ROM....
11th April 2009, 10:00 PM |#17  
Stalix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by krish_nank

If you are interested i can upload but it does not have 3g support as well as no slide to answer...no AGps avilable in ROM....

forget it, i though it had something new, but as always xda already have 3 or more versions ahead of the manufacturers.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes