FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[PointUI] [DEAD] [Zepiii's HD Config v1.11 of PointUI] New WallPaper !

1,069 posts
Thanks Meter: 14
 
By Zepiii, Retired Forum Moderator on 16th April 2009, 08:58 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
3rd May 2009, 03:04 PM |#61  
Zepiii's Avatar
OP Retired Forum Moderator
Flag www.generation-mobiles.net
Thanks Meter: 14
 
Donate to Me
More
Try < THIS > ?
Both links work for me :\?

Btw, on v1.11 : calendar version is to 1.51b, and current version is to 1.61b... So i invite after installing my config, upgrading to < THIS >
 
 
3rd May 2009, 09:48 PM |#62  
DanMccoy1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Farewell TF3D
Love It (:
And Great Themes Made For It In The PointUI Community
AND Miri's WinMo 6.5 V9.1 Just Tops My Touch HD Off.
Love It
4th May 2009, 12:08 AM |#63  
masrterk's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DanMccoy1

Farewell TF3D
Love It (:
And Great Themes Made For It In The PointUI Community
AND Miri's WinMo 6.5 V9.1 Just Tops My Touch HD Off.
Love It

pointui 2 pro very good but Bell Ui much better
itīs possible to have bell UI applets in PointUI 2 pro and bell UI interface theme ???

very similar please make same theme and applets from Bell UI

thanks
4th May 2009, 05:26 PM |#64  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi Zepiii

How to change the City in Weather applet?

Thank you very much.
7th May 2009, 08:30 PM |#65  
masrterk's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
pointui 2 pro very good but Bell Ui much better
itīs possible to have bell UI applets in PointUI 2 pro and bell UI interface theme ???

very similar please make same theme and applets from Bell UI

thanks
8th May 2009, 08:21 AM |#66  
Zepiii's Avatar
OP Retired Forum Moderator
Flag www.generation-mobiles.net
Thanks Meter: 14
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by masrterk

pointui 2 pro very good but Bell Ui much better
itīs possible to have bell UI applets in PointUI 2 pro and bell UI interface theme ???

very similar please make same theme and applets from Bell UI

thanks

Stop your spam and go play on your warez site
8th May 2009, 08:22 AM |#67  
Zepiii's Avatar
OP Retired Forum Moderator
Flag www.generation-mobiles.net
Thanks Meter: 14
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thanhdq

Hi Zepiii

How to change the City in Weather applet?

Thank you very much.

Check < HERE >
10th May 2009, 12:18 AM |#68  
Invisible Sense's Avatar
Senior Member
London
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Hi Zepiii,

I am using Home Pro 2 and have the following issues - could you please help me fix them?

1. How do I get rid of the search box?
2. How do I get the battery percentage (%) to stay on Mystatus screen?
3. Could you tell me how I could make the botton bar transperant?
4. On the World applet - the time is always 1 hour behind, how could I fix this?
5. Mystatus screen time is always on 24 hour clock - Can I change it so it shows 12 hour?

Many thanks
10th May 2009, 04:41 PM |#69  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zepiii

- HELP : Arrive on week tab by default instead of today one.

Dans le fichier MyStatus.cs &#224; la ligne 90 (au tout d&#233;but) il faut mettre le IsNext &#224; "false" et mettre "Week" &#224; la place de "Today" dans le tout premier apptlbl.SetText &#224; la ligne 93 (on peut voir que tu as d&#233;j&#224; essay&#233; )

Sinon, est-ce possible de rajouter le jour de la semaine dans l'affichage du RDV ?
Par exemple :
Mer 13/05 - 14H : R&#233;union

Au fait j'oubliais : un grand merci pour partager toutes tes petites configs
----------------------------

In the MyStatus.cs at l90, at the upper, replace :

IsNext = false;

by

IsNext = true;

And at l93 :

apptlbl.SetText(Terms.Get("Today"));

by

apptlbl.SetText(Terms.Get("Week"));

And "voil&#224;", the first tab will be the week one

I have a question : It is possible to show the day of the week in the appointement ?
like :
Wed 13/05 - 14H : Meeting
Last edited by Yodajr; 10th May 2009 at 04:46 PM.
10th May 2009, 09:19 PM |#70  
xenkato's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tripolis, Greece
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
How do I get rid of the search box?

J can help you only to this because dont now much about pointui pro.J use free version.

Delete from default theme and from other themes the 4 files "Button.Home.Search.jif"., e.t.c.

This worked for me.Do a backup first to see if it works for pro version.
11th May 2009, 05:13 PM |#71  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
how much memory it takes?

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
config, pointui, tf3d, zepiii

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes