FORUMS

Mysterious GG1 Google Device Stops by FCC. Glass v2?

As the year progresses, we draw further away from Google’s annual I/O … more

Material and Material Dark Hit Samsung’s Theme Store

The latest version of Touchwiz, launched alongside the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge, … more

Swappa’s New App Helps You Value Your Device

There comes a sad time in everyone’s life where you must part ways with your … more

Xiaomi Sold 34.7 Million Phones In 6 Months

2015 has been a phenomenal year for Xiaomi so far. With a stellar rise in 2014, 2015 saw … more

[HTC-MSM7K][22.09.2009] GfxBoost v1.2 - Service - Next attempt :)

9,732 posts
Thanks Meter: 61,254
 
By Chainfire, Senior Moderator / Senior Recognized Developer - Where is my shirt? on 27th April 2009, 06:35 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
28th April 2009, 01:14 AM |#11  
Chainfire's Avatar
OP Senior Moderator / Senior Recognized Developer - Where is my shirt?
Thanks Meter: 61,254
 
Donate to Me
More
It are the released!
 
 
28th April 2009, 01:27 AM |#12  
12aon's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter: 436
 
Donate to Me
More
Wow I think it works on my TP, switching albums in tf3d seems smoother. I made an Icon for the ocasion hope you like it, 12
Attached Files
File Type: zip GfxBoost.zip - [Click for QR Code] (17.7 KB, 179 views)
28th April 2009, 09:08 AM |#13  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Doesnt work on Polaris with WM 6.5... Runtime error 216 at $03F9332C $03F9332C
28th April 2009, 09:26 AM |#14  
kancrutt's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag JakARTa
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chainfire

For HTC-built MSM7K-based devices only!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Petulinek

Doesnt work on Polaris with WM 6.5... Runtime error 216 at $03F9332C $03F9332C

read 1st post
28th April 2009, 09:35 AM |#15  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I too get that "Runtime error 216 at $03F94E04", although I have a Kaiser under WM 6.1
28th April 2009, 09:46 AM |#16  
mskip's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Flag Norfolk
Thanks Meter: 14,256
 
Donate to Me
More
Nice program I will give it a go
28th April 2009, 09:54 AM |#17  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kancrutt

read 1st post

doesn't the polaris have the same hardware as the kaiser?
acubens
28th April 2009, 09:56 AM |#18  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
HTC Touch HD
Works perfect on Touch HD... good work, thanks
28th April 2009, 09:57 AM |#19  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sipospeter

doesn't the polaris have the same hardware as the kaiser?

Of course does...
28th April 2009, 09:58 AM |#20  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kancrutt

read 1st post

I read it... Polaris is the same like a Kaiser... ****qualcomm MSM7200...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
qtv, qualcomm
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes