FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[HTC-MSM7K][22.09.2009] GfxBoost v1.2 - Service - Next attempt :)

9,735 posts
Thanks Meter: 61,748
 
By Chainfire, Senior Moderator / Senior Recognized Developer - Where is my shirt? on 27th April 2009, 06:35 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
28th April 2009, 01:14 AM |#11  
Chainfire's Avatar
OP Senior Moderator / Senior Recognized Developer - Where is my shirt?
Thanks Meter: 61,748
 
Donate to Me
More
It are the released!
 
 
28th April 2009, 01:27 AM |#12  
12aon's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter: 438
 
Donate to Me
More
Wow I think it works on my TP, switching albums in tf3d seems smoother. I made an Icon for the ocasion hope you like it, 12
Attached Files
File Type: zip GfxBoost.zip - [Click for QR Code] (17.7 KB, 179 views)
28th April 2009, 09:08 AM |#13  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Doesnt work on Polaris with WM 6.5... Runtime error 216 at $03F9332C $03F9332C
28th April 2009, 09:26 AM |#14  
kancrutt's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag JakARTa
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chainfire

For HTC-built MSM7K-based devices only!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Petulinek

Doesnt work on Polaris with WM 6.5... Runtime error 216 at $03F9332C $03F9332C

read 1st post
28th April 2009, 09:35 AM |#15  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I too get that "Runtime error 216 at $03F94E04", although I have a Kaiser under WM 6.1
28th April 2009, 09:46 AM |#16  
mskip's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Flag Norfolk
Thanks Meter: 14,303
 
Donate to Me
More
Nice program I will give it a go
28th April 2009, 09:54 AM |#17  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kancrutt

read 1st post

doesn't the polaris have the same hardware as the kaiser?
acubens
28th April 2009, 09:56 AM |#18  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
HTC Touch HD
Works perfect on Touch HD... good work, thanks
28th April 2009, 09:57 AM |#19  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sipospeter

doesn't the polaris have the same hardware as the kaiser?

Of course does...
28th April 2009, 09:58 AM |#20  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kancrutt

read 1st post

I read it... Polaris is the same like a Kaiser... ****qualcomm MSM7200...
28th April 2009, 10:06 AM |#21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Got the same error as some people here, the runtime error. Don't know where it comes from.....

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
qtv, qualcomm

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes