APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Velocity is Like OpenTable on Steroids

We all enjoy a night out with friends or our significant other from time to time. However, there is … more

Android Lollipop Lands for the Sony Xperia Z Ultra

The undisputed king of the beasts–at least in Sony’s current stable,is the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: Do you like this rom?
Yes! 112 97.39%
No... 3 2.61%
Voters: 115. You may not vote on this poll

Thread Deleted

[STD_V9c] WM6.1 Build 5.2.21040 AKU 1.6.0 by Erofich [LINK UPD 21/MAR/2013]

OP Erofich

28th April 2009, 02:58 PM   |  #11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
139 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
Hi

@ Erofich


Did you have the german mui-files for Windows Mobile 6.1 Standart??? If yes, could you let me get hands on it, because i want to make a german MUI-Cab.

Greetings

StefanV3
28th April 2009, 03:07 PM   |  #12  
Erofich's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Novorossiysk
Thanks Meter: 8
 
734 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
hi Stefan no, i don't have any german MUIs, but i have to say you that old MUIs (at least from build 20279) should be modified for proper work with build 21040
28th April 2009, 03:26 PM   |  #13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
139 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
Hi

Could you tell me where to get the MUI-files for 20279???

Greetings

StefanV3
28th April 2009, 04:56 PM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
Nice ROM. Once quick question. Is there a way to make Opera display in English? It looks to me like it is in Russian or something. Thanks!
28th April 2009, 05:58 PM   |  #15  
silfox2000's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by Erofich

have you tested it with 16gb?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...5&postcount=13

marchese has confirmed that it works Congratulations.
28th April 2009, 06:07 PM   |  #16  
Erofich's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Novorossiysk
Thanks Meter: 8
 
734 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
silfox2000,
yes, i know already, thanks for the info

Stefan,
Check an HTC Rose section on xda-devs, download and decompile European or German rom, and get MUIs from it
Quote:
Originally Posted by stilger

Nice ROM. Once quick question. Is there a way to make Opera display in English? It looks to me like it is in Russian or something. Thanks!

yes, you can delete it first, and then install english version
you can download Opera Mini in english here
28th April 2009, 09:04 PM   |  #17  
fLaSh_pt's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Greats works bro.. thx for it!

But, detected a smmall bug.. Pressing the home key in some secunds.. the device doesnt display the menu to shot down.. cause crash and says a error message.

Resp+ for a greats work
28th April 2009, 09:56 PM   |  #18  
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 0
 
113 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
More
Sandisk 16gb
Quote:
Originally Posted by silfox2000

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...5&postcount=13

marchese has confirmed that it works Congratulations.

Yes, I actually tested it on this rom.
29th April 2009, 01:27 PM   |  #19  
ceramic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Hi master Erofich

thanx for your new rom.

I have some question about your new rom:

1. when I click on STK in start menu,this application send massages several times quickly and i can't close this program ... is this a Bug?

2. Do you release a clean or slim versio?

3. how can i change the picture that you choose for splash screen ? ( a wet girl with some special boobs ! )

4. why you don't integrate " smart toolkit " or something like that in your rom?

thanx for your reply
Last edited by ceramic; 29th April 2009 at 01:50 PM.
29th April 2009, 07:49 PM   |  #20  
Erofich's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Novorossiysk
Thanks Meter: 8
 
734 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ceramic

1. when I click on STK in start menu,this application send massages several times quickly and i can't close this program ... is this a Bug?

maybe, my old sim-card doesn't support operator menu via STK so i can't test it
Quote:
Originally Posted by ceramic

2. Do you release a clean or slim versio?

no, there is a link to the kitchen in 2nd post, so feel free to build your own rom
Quote:
Originally Posted by ceramic

3. how can i change the picture that you choose for splash screen ? ( a wet girl with some special boobs ! )

search a StarTrek forum for a boot or splash screen
Quote:
Originally Posted by ceramic

4. why you don't integrate " smart toolkit " or something like that in your rom?

i don't like it

and btw, there are some more mistakes in this rom - wrong shortcuts for record button, and long home button

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes