Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,397 Members 47,080 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: Do you like this rom?
Yes! 112 97.39%
No... 3 2.61%
Voters: 115. You may not vote on this poll

[STD_V9c] WM6.1 Build 5.2.21040 AKU 1.6.0 by Erofich [LINK UPD 21/MAR/2013]

Tip us?
 
StefanV3
Old
#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 139
Join Date: Nov 2007
Hi

@ Erofich


Did you have the german mui-files for Windows Mobile 6.1 Standart??? If yes, could you let me get hands on it, because i want to make a german MUI-Cab.

Greetings

StefanV3
 
Erofich
Old
#12  
Erofich's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 732
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Novorossiysk, Russia

 
DONATE TO ME
hi Stefan no, i don't have any german MUIs, but i have to say you that old MUIs (at least from build 20279) should be modified for proper work with build 21040
 
StefanV3
Old
#13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 139
Join Date: Nov 2007
Hi

Could you tell me where to get the MUI-files for 20279???

Greetings

StefanV3
 
stilger
Old
#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 114
Join Date: Jul 2007
Nice ROM. Once quick question. Is there a way to make Opera display in English? It looks to me like it is in Russian or something. Thanks!
 
silfox2000
Old
#15  
silfox2000's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 29
Join Date: Sep 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by Erofich View Post
have you tested it with 16gb?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...5&postcount=13

marchese has confirmed that it works Congratulations.
 
Erofich
Old
#16  
Erofich's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 732
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Novorossiysk, Russia

 
DONATE TO ME
silfox2000,
yes, i know already, thanks for the info

Stefan,
Check an HTC Rose section on xda-devs, download and decompile European or German rom, and get MUIs from it
Quote:
Originally Posted by stilger View Post
Nice ROM. Once quick question. Is there a way to make Opera display in English? It looks to me like it is in Russian or something. Thanks!
yes, you can delete it first, and then install english version
you can download Opera Mini in english here
 
fLaSh_pt
Old
#17  
fLaSh_pt's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 32
Join Date: Jul 2008
Greats works bro.. thx for it!

But, detected a smmall bug.. Pressing the home key in some secunds.. the device doesnt display the menu to shot down.. cause crash and says a error message.

Resp+ for a greats work
ZH Team - L1v3l 1337
 
marchese
Old
#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 113
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: London
Default Sandisk 16gb

Quote:
Originally Posted by silfox2000 View Post
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...5&postcount=13

marchese has confirmed that it works Congratulations.
Yes, I actually tested it on this rom.
HTC Touch 3G (UK-2.32.405.3), HSPL 2.32.OliNex, 6.5 23001 LeanCut, Radio 0.41.30.12
T-Mobile MDA Touch Plus (UK), HSPL 1.22, 6.5 23009 insomnia209G, Radio 1.71.09.01K
T-Mobile SDA (USA), 6.1 Std 21234 Gregory
I-Mate SPL (Europe), 6.1 Std alechy EN
Nokia N800 Tablet PC
 
ceramic
Old
(Last edited by ceramic; 29th April 2009 at 12:50 PM.)
#19  
ceramic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 118
Join Date: May 2008
Hi master Erofich

thanx for your new rom.

I have some question about your new rom:

1. when I click on STK in start menu,this application send massages several times quickly and i can't close this program ... is this a Bug?

2. Do you release a clean or slim versio?

3. how can i change the picture that you choose for splash screen ? ( a wet girl with some special boobs ! )

4. why you don't integrate " smart toolkit " or something like that in your rom?

thanx for your reply
 
Erofich
Old
#20  
Erofich's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 732
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Novorossiysk, Russia

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by ceramic View Post
1. when I click on STK in start menu,this application send massages several times quickly and i can't close this program ... is this a Bug?
maybe, my old sim-card doesn't support operator menu via STK so i can't test it
Quote:
Originally Posted by ceramic View Post
2. Do you release a clean or slim versio?
no, there is a link to the kitchen in 2nd post, so feel free to build your own rom
Quote:
Originally Posted by ceramic View Post
3. how can i change the picture that you choose for splash screen ? ( a wet girl with some special boobs ! )
search a StarTrek forum for a boot or splash screen
Quote:
Originally Posted by ceramic View Post
4. why you don't integrate " smart toolkit " or something like that in your rom?
i don't like it

and btw, there are some more mistakes in this rom - wrong shortcuts for record button, and long home button

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...